Rainbow design for goody bags - Diseño de arcoíris para bolsas de regalos. 🌈🛍️

Hello hello the weekend has started and the least they want to do is get out of bed 😴 but, many of us have to do it for different activities so I wish you the best of success in what you propose today. 💪🏻

I am lucky to share with you some gift bags that I made for my niece on her birthday.

Hola hola ha iniciado el fin de semana y lo que menos ganas dan es levantarse de la cama 😴 pero, muchos debemos hacerlo por diferentes actividades así que les deseo el mayor de los éxitos en lo que se propongan hoy. 💪🏻

Tengo la dicha de compartirles unas bolsas de regalo que realice para mí sobrina en su cumpleaños.

IMG_20210501_075645.jpg
Gift bags - Bolsas de obsequios.

I made them entirely by hand, it is manual art. We decided it was rainbow because that was the birthday design was Unicorns and Rainbows 🦄🌈 for its elaboration use:

•Peope fabric.
•Ceramic paintings.
•Brush.

Las elabore totalmente a mano, es arte manual. Decidimos que era arcoiris porque ese era el diseño del cumpleaños era Unicornios y Arcoiris 🦄🌈 para su elaboración utilice:

•Tela peope.
•Pinturas de cerámica.
•Pincel.

IMG_20210501_080245.jpg
Materials - Materiales.

For the design I got an image from the internet and I designed it as best as possible in the gift bag, I started by painting the star and a part of the rainbow with the yellow color as you can see in the image.

Para el diseño obtuve una imagen de internet y la diseñe lo mejor posible en la bolsa de regalo, di incio pintando con el cor amarillo la estrella y una parte del arcoiris como se puede observar en la imagen.

IMG_20210501_080545.jpg
Process - Proceso.

Then with the other paints, I painted the stripes of the rainbow which were different shades of colors.

At the end of the rainbow I started to paint the cloud white.

Luego con las demás pinturas, pinte las franjas del arcoiris el cual eran diferentes tonos de colores.

Al finalizar con el arcoiris di inicio a pintar la nube de color blanco.

IMG_20210501_080601.jpg
Process - Proceso.

IMG_20210501_080808.jpg
Process - Proceso.

Finally leaving a beautiful design in our bag when dry, add glue to seal the painting and prevent it from being damaged.

Quedando finalmente un hermoso diseño en nuestra bolsa al estar seco agregue pega para sellar la pintura y evitar que se dañará.

IMG_20210501_080827.jpg
Process - Proceso.

I made approximately 30 or 40 bags, there were many and my arm was exhausted but the enthusiasm that I had to finish them did not allow me to stop

Realice aproximadamente unas 30 o 40 bolsas, eran muchas y mi brazo se agotaba pero entusiasmo que tenía por finalizarlas no me permitio detenerme.

IMG_20210501_080844.jpg
Process - Proceso.

IMG_20210501_075329_089.jpg
Gift bags - Bolsas de obsequios.

Other designs for the party were some details for the table made with the unicorn design, that was made with the help of my younger sister. I share the image:

Otros de los diseños de la fiesta fueron unos detalles para la mesa realizados con el diseño de unicornio, eso fue elaborado con ayuda de mi hermana menor. Les comparto la imagen:

IMG_20210501_082104.jpg
Design for the table - Diseño para la mesa.

My niece was immensely happy on her birthday and everything was really beautiful I hope you like what I have shared today, blessings for you ❤️

Mi sobrina fue inmensamente Felíz en su cumpleaños y todo quedó realmente hermoso 🥰 espero les guste lo que he compartido el día de hoy, bendiciones para ustedes. ❤️

IMG_20210501_082451.jpg
My niece and I on her birthday - Mi sobrina yo en su cumpleaños.

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Moto g1 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Moto g1 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency