Preparation of tequeños - Preparación de tequeños. 👩🏻‍🍳❤️

Hello happy Saturday everyone 🌼 today has been a rainy day in my city, very rainy! Therefore, it generates nostalgia in me, I had thought about not publishing anything today because sometimes you just get tired... But, I have started to review my photo album and I have found something to share with you today ☺️ is the preparation of some delicious tequeños which are divine

Hola felíz sábado a todos 🌼 hoy ha sido un día lluvioso en mi ciudad ¡Muy lluvioso! Por ende genera nostalgia en mí había pensado en no publicar nada el día de hoy porque simplemente a veces te cansas... Pero, me he puesto a revisar mis álbum de fotos y he encontrado algo para compartir hoy con ustedes ☺️ es la preparación de unos deliciosos tequeños los cuales son divinos.

IMG_20210620_211517.jpg

A very close friend of the family is selling these delicious tequeños so to help her I decided to buy her a couple of them and I gave them to my uncle on Father's Day ☺️ these tequeños are dough stuffed with cheese and my friend actually makes them delicious so I have congratulated her on her good work.

Una amiga muy cercana a la familia está vendiendo estos deliciosos tequeños así que para ayudarla decidí comprale un par de ellos y se los he obsequiado a mi tío en el día de los padres ☺️ estos tequeños son masa rellenos con queso y realmente mi amiga los hace deliciosos así que la he felicitado por su buen trabajo.

IMG_20210620_205644.jpg

With the tequeños prepared, what was proceeded was to fry them, for that use a frying pan and oil, place the oil in the pan and let it get very hot ...

Ya con los tequeños elaborados lo que procedía era freírlos para eso utilice un sartén y aceite se coloca el aceite en el sartén y se deja calentar mucho mucho mucho...

IMG_20210620_210130.jpg

IMG_20210620_210522.jpg

IMG_20210620_210726.jpg

With the hot oil, the tequeños are fried until they are cooked and golden.

Con el aceite caliente se procede a freír los tequeños hasta estar cocidos y dorados.

IMG_20210620_211222.jpg

IMG_20210620_211509.jpg

Finally being a delight to enjoy as a family, my uncle was happy with the gift and it is something that we do not eat continuously since it contains a lot of fat and is harmful in large quantities.

Quedando finalmente una delicia para degustar en familia 🥳🥳 mi tío quedó feliz por el obsequio y es algo que no comemos contínuamente ya que contiene mucha grasa y es dañino en grandes cantidades.

IMG_20210620_211840.jpg

IMG_20210620_211739.jpg

IMG_20210620_211807.jpg

IMG_20210620_212422.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

IMG_20210606_091609_567.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency