Pico el Àguila, the collado of the condor - Pico el Àguila, el collado del cóndor. 🦅

I was visiting the Àguila peak, also known as the collado del condor, it is one of the tallest monuments in the state of Mérida with a location of 4,118 meters above sea level with a really low temperature.

Estuve de visita en el pico del Àguila también conocido como el collado del cóndor, es uno de los monumentos con mayor altura en el estado Mérida con una ubicación de 4.118 metros sobre el nivel del mar con una temperatura realmente baja.

IMG_20210910_111035.jpg

That day I could not stand the cold 😂 it was very cold there I remember that I had not visited the peak since 2011 that I visited it with my family and in that season it was really beautiful I suppose that due to the current situation of the country it has deteriorated a bit, even in That season it was in the condor here and this time they no longer have it in this area.

Ese día no soportaba el frío 😂 hacía mucho frío ahí recuerdo que no visitaba el pico desde el año 2011 que lo visite junto a mi familia y en esa temporada estaba realmente hermoso supongo que por la situación actual del país a desmejorado un poco, incluso en esa temporada estaba en cóndor aquí y en esta ocasión no ya no lo tienen en esta zona.

IMG_20210910_112410.jpg

IMG_20210910_112333.jpg

IMG_20210910_112353.jpg

Even so, it is still a beautiful place, 100% touristy. They have many mini local crafts, food and traditional sweets. I must say that there I bought some bracelets to give away when I arrived in my city and I lost them after buying them 😂 but, they were affordable prices and all very nice as well as the treatment of the people of the town. The children there had their red cheeks burned from the cold and I talked with them for a while I asked them if it hurt and they said no 😳 but you had to see that it was a burn on their cheeks but Lucian those children were tender.

Aún así sigue siendo un lugar hermoso, turístico un 100%. Tienen muchos mini locales de artesanía, comida y dulces tradicionales. Debo decir que ahí compré unas pulseras para obsequiar al llegar a mi ciudad y las perdí luego de comprarlas 😂 pero, eran precios accesibles y todo muy lindo al igual que el trato de las personas del pueblo. Los niños ahí tenían sus mejillas rojas quemadas del frío y converse un rato con ellos les pregunté si les dolía y me dijeron que no 😳 pero ustedes tenían que ver eso era una quemadura en sus mejillas pero Lucian tiernos esos niños.

IMG_20210910_112453.jpg

IMG_20210910_112429.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency