My visit to the beautiful Pinar de Mérida - Mi visita al hermoso Bosque de pino, Mérida. 🌲🌲💛💚

Hello friends, nice Thursday for you 🤗 today I share a little more of the places visited in my tour and this time it is the Pinar located in the Merida Valley. 🌲💛💚

Hola amigos bonito jueves para ustedes 🤗 hoy comparto un poco más de los lugares visitados en mi tour y en esta ocasión se trata del Bosque de pinos ubicado en el valle de Mérida. 🌲💛💚

PicsArt_09-02-07.32.08.jpg

It is very likely that many people present here know a pine forest but, I had NEVER known one so it was like a dream for me since I always saw them in the movies 😅😅 the day I attended it started to rain and it was very cold and the rain was heavy so our tour was relatively short and fast but still captured moments in photographs. 📷

Es muy probable que muchas personas acá presentes conozcan un bosque de pinos pero, yo JAMAS había conocido uno por lo que para mí fue como un sueño ya que siempre los veía en las películas 😅😅 el día que asistí comenzó a llover y hacía mucho frío y la lluvia era fuerte por lo que nuestro recorrido fue relativamente corto y rápido pero aún así capture momentos en fotografías. 📷

PicsArt_09-02-07.48.45.jpg

PicsArt_09-02-07.53.24.jpg

It is a place where you are surrounded 100% by nature 🌲 it is a really beautiful and quiet environment there you can breathe incredible peace. Honestly next time I would like to visit it with fewer people because there were many of us even so between the rain and all the inconveniences I took some pictures that I share with you.

Es un lugar donde estás rodeado 100% de la naturaleza 🌲 es un ambiente realmente lindo y tranquilo ahí se respira una paz increíble. Honestamente la próxima vez me gustaría visitarlo con menos personas porque éramos muchos aún así entre la lluvia y todo los inconvenientes tome algunas fotografías que te comparto.

IMG_20210902_081656.jpg

IMG_20210902_081739.jpg

IMG_20210902_081515.jpg

IMG_20210902_081404.jpg

I know you must know this type of forest but here in my country it is not very common, rather in my city because there in Mérida my guides told me that there are many more places like this 😍😍 is it beautiful, right? I love him at all times and enjoy even with rain and cold.

Se que deben conocer este tipo de bosques pero aquí en mi país no es muy común mejor dicho en mi ciudad porque ahí en Mérida mis guías me indicaron que hay muchos más lugares así 😍😍 es hermoso cierto? Yo lo ame en todo momento.

PicsArt_09-02-08.32.42.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency