I have a new job and that makes me very happy - Tengo un nuevo trabajo y eso me hace muy felíz. 💁🏻‍♀️❤️

Hello hello ☺️ I am happy to share with you a little more. Today I will share something important to me and what makes me happy. I hope you like how little or how much I can contribute. 😅

Hola hola ☺️ me encuentro feliz de compartir con ustedes un poco más. Hoy compartiré algo importante para mí y que me hace Felíz espero les guste lo poco o mucho que pueda aportar. 😅

PicsArt_07-09-05.30.36.jpg

More than a month ago they proposed me a very interesting job to which I could not say no 🤭 my friend and partner for a long time (Steemit) @mayvil proposed me to be part of her team at @mayvileros which caused me a lot of emotion. I must say that for me it was a surprise since I did not expect such a great proposal. 💃🏻

We got in touch immediately and since then our conversations have been virtually as it has always been since she lives in Caracas and I in Maracaibo.

Hace más de un mes me propusieron un trabajo muy interesante al cual no pude decir que no 🤭 mi amiga y compañera desde hace mucho (Steemit) @mayvil me propuso formar parte de su equipo en @mayvileros lo cual me causo mucha emoción. Debo decir que para mí fue una sorpresa ya que no esperaba esta propuesta tan genial. 💃🏻
Nos pusimos en contacto inmediatamente y desde entonces nuestras conversaciones han sido de manera virtual como ha sido siempre ya que ella vive en Caracas y yo en Maracaibo.

PicsArt_07-09-05.39.11.jpg

PicsArt_07-09-05.38.27.jpg

You may wonder what I do in this good work, you see, @mayvileros is a healing community, we certainly don't have much voting power, but here at Hive everything adds up, nothing subtracts. So we are proud of our voting power and we have many short and long term plans and goals that we are sure will be achieved.

Basically my job is to view posts and decide if the vote is assigned or not, my days are spent looking at posts on Discord or in some communities. I am not a professional nor do I consider myself better than anyone, on the contrary I am constantly learning and like every human being I keep making my mistakes. What I like about the publications is that you are well structured and that the images agree with what you are proposing in your publication and if it is necessary to leave a good comment, it is done in the most correct and polite way possible.

Se preguntarán qué hago en este trabajo bueno verán, @mayvileros es una comunidad de curación ciertamente no tenemos un poder de voto enorme pero aquí en Hive todo suma nada resta así que estamos orgullosas de nuestro poder de voto y tenemos muchos planes y metas a corto y largo plazo que estamos seguras que se lograrán.
Básicamente mi trabajo es ver publicaciones y decidir si se asigna el voto o no, mis días los paso observando publicaciones en Discord o en algunas comunidades. No soy una profesional ni me considero mejor que nadie al contrario yo me encuentro en constante aprendizaje y como todo ser humano aún cometo mis errores. Lo que me gusta de las publicaciones es que estés bien estructuradas y que las imágenes sean de acuerdo a lo que estás planteando en tu publicación y si es necesario dejar un buen comentario se hace de la manera correcta y más educada posible.

PicsArt_07-09-05.49.56.jpg

I am very grateful to life and to my friend for presenting me with this opportunity at the moment I needed it most because it has helped me a lot in my day to day life. What I like about this is that now I am able to get closer to more users who create content on a daily basis that I did not know before and that is very comforting. I comment on their posts and get good feedback from them. There is a specific user who recently congratulated me with a beautiful message which I have captured this person is @sirenahippie she tells me in the message she congratulates me for being a good content curator, who interacts with users and encourages them and that that is vital in this art. I am very grateful to you for giving me those words they are very important to me so much that I have captured them 🤭❤️

Estoy muy agradecida a la vida y a mí amiga por presentarme esta oportunidad en el momento que más lo necesitaba porque me ha ayudado muchísimo en mi día a día. Lo que me gusta de esto es que ahora logro acercarme a más usuarios que crean contenido a diario a los cuales anteriormente no conocía y eso es muy reconfortante. Les comento sus publicaciones y obtengo buenos comentarios de parte de ellos. Hay una usuaria en específico que hace poco me felicitó con un hermoso mensaje el cual he capturado esta persona es @sirenahippie ella me dice en el mensaje ella me felicita por ser una buena curadora de contenido, que interactúa con los usuarios y los ánimo y que eso es vital en este arte. Estoy muy agradecida con usted por brindarme esas palabras son muy importantes para mí tanto que las he capturado 🤭❤️

PicsArt_07-09-05.54.05.jpg

I hope to continue doing a good job and if I make a mistake in something I apologize and I would appreciate if you let me know so that I can improve day by day. In particular, I am very demanding with the content that I share and that is because I like to do things well, not do the job by halves. Here we have many users that many times their content is not fully expressed as they would like, but many times it is due to lack of knowledge that is why I invite them to our @mayvileros community where we can guide you whenever you want. We are here to help. We are here to add. Hive is everyone's home and they are always welcome here. ❤️

I say goodbye with a big hug and kisses, wishing everyone blessings and to smile that life is beautiful even though we have bad times LIFE DOES NOT STOP BEING BEAUTIFUL. Ohhh I forgot I have 2 great banners here I show them to me my friend @mayvil designed them

Espero seguir haciendo un buen trabajo y si me equivoco en algo pido disculpas y agradecería me lo hagan saber para así mejorar día con día. En lo particular yo soy muy exigente con el contenido que comparto y eso es porque me gusta hacer las cosas bien no hacer el trabajo a medias. Aquí tenemos muchos usuarios que muchas veces su contenido no se expresa totalmente como lo desean pero muchas veces es por falta de conocimiento así que los invito a nuestra comunidad @mayvileros en la cual te podremos orientar siempre que lo desees. Estamos para ayudar. Estamos para sumar. Hive es el hogar de todos y aquí siempre serán bienvenidos. ❤️
Me despido con un fuerte abrazo y besos deseando bendiciones para todos y a sonreír que la vida es bella aunque tengamos momentos malos LA VIDA NO DEJA DE SER BELLA. Ohhh lo olvidaba tengo 2 banners geniales acá se los enseños me los diseño mi amiga @mayvil

PicsArt_07-09-06.07.17.jpg

IMG_20210709_170643_968.jpg

IMG_20210709_170641_807.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency