Delicious pita bread and hot chocolate - Delicioso pan pita y chocolate caliente. 👩🏻‍🍳☕

In my home we have prepared a delicious pita bread which is a bread made with wheat flour and is a soft bread.

En mi hogar hemos preparado un delicioso pan pita el cual es un pan elaborado con harina de trigo y es suave.

IMG_20210915_104232.jpg

I will share the preparation of this pita bread with you in another publication since I have not finished editing the photographs yet, at the moment I share what my dinner was. We make them and have prepared them to our liking. The filling is the choice of each person. We have placed: cheese, tomato, onion and avocado. A delight 😍

La elaboración de este pan pita la compartiré con ustedes en otra publicación ya que aún no he terminado de editar las fotografías de momento te comparto lo que fue mi cena. Los elaboramos y los hemos preparado a nuestro gusto. El relleno es a elección de cada persona. Nosotros le hemos colocado: queso, tomate, cebolla y aguacate. Toda una delicia. 😍

IMG_20210915_104310.jpg

IMG_20210915_104457.jpg

We have also accompanied it with hot chocolate since my family likes it this way ☕ it has been a really exquisite dinner. And as I tell you, I will share the recipe in a future publication. 🤗

También lo hemos acompañado con chocolate caliente ya que a mi familia le gusta de esta manera ☕ ha sido una cena realmente exquisita. Y como les digo les compartiré la receta en una próxima publicacion. 🤗

IMG_20210915_104345.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotografías son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicación Instagram la traducción del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency