Burger night - Noche de hamburguesas. 馃崝馃槉

Hello friends 馃憢馃徎 today I share with you what my dinner has been 馃崝 I have been sick the last few days apparently I have caught the flu which I should not because my lungs are still recovering the truth is that I am at home resting and drinking My lemon tea 馃槉 a friend visited me last night and gave me a hamburger for dinner which was very tasty.

Hola amigos 馃憢馃徎 hoy comparto con ustedes lo que ha sido mi cena 馃崝 he estado enferma los 煤ltimos d铆as al parecer he pescado una gripe lo cual no deber铆a porque mis pulmones a煤n est谩n en recuperaci贸n lo cierto es que me encuentro en casa guardando reposo y tomando mis te de lim贸n 馃槉 un amigo me visito anoche y me obsequio una hamburguesa de cena la cual estaba muy sabrosa.

IMG_20210916_084959.jpg

It is a small hamburger joint that is close to my house and the price is very affordable. I have ordered it with chicken and without sauce, only with its vegetables, chicken and cheese 馃崝

Es un peque帽o local de hamburguesas que est谩 cerca de mi casa y el precio es muy accesible. Yo la he pedido de pollo y sin salsa solo con sus vegetales, pollo y queso 馃崝

IMG_20210916_085024.jpg

IMG_20210916_085043.jpg

I make a short post because I do not feel well, I am discouraged by the discomfort I have 馃槳 I hope soon to continue sharing my delicious recipes with all of you. 馃А And to take good care of yourself because with these rains we easily catch the flu.

Hago una publicaci贸n corta porque no me siento bien, estoy sin 谩nimos por el malestar que tengo 馃槳 espero pronto continuar compartiendo mis deliciosas recetas con todos ustedes. 馃А Y a cuidarse mucho porque con estas lluvias capturamos f谩cilmente una gripe.

IMG_20210916_085109.jpg

The photographs are of my authorship taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone and edited with the Instagram application, the translation of the text is done using this medium: Deepl. You can reach me through my account
Instagram

Las fotograf铆as son de mi autor铆a tomadas con mi celular Redmi Note 10 y editadas con la aplicaci贸n Instagram la traducci贸n del texto la realice utilizando este medio: Deepl. Pueden ubicarme por medio de mi cuenta de
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency