[ESP/ING] Introduceyourself: Soy Diolmarys una ex-musulmana ahora en libertad/Introduceyourself: I am Diolmarys an ex-Muslim now at large.

IMG-20200312-WA0001.jpg

Hola amigos de hive los saludo, soy @diolyounes pero mi nombre real es Diolmarys, estoy muy emocionada de estar haciendo mi introducción a esta plataforma. Quiero que conozcan un poco mas de mi personalidad, de cómo me desenvuelvo en la vida y como trabajo; de mi familia, tengo tres hijos, vivo con mi padre y mi hermana, soy divorciada, recién salida de una religión musulmana, ahora soy cristiana. Ahora entiendes que realmente quiero contarte todo de mi vida, siendo transparente.
Hello hive friends, I greet you, I am @diolyounes but my real name is Diolmarys, I am very excited to be making my introduction to this platform. I want you to know a little more about my personality, how I develop in life and how I work; of my family, I have three children, I live with my father and my sister, I am divorced, fresh out of a Muslim religion, now I am a Christian. Now you understand that I really want to tell you everything about my life, being transparent.

Screenshot_20210705-162053_Photos.jpg
Screenshot_20210705-160230_Photos.jpg

A los 16 años conocí mi primer amor que es el padre de mis hijos con el cual me casé y formé a mi familia. Hoy en día tengo 27 años, agradecida con Dios porque me ha enseñado a valorar lo que hoy en día tengo, la hermosa familia que tengo con mis hijos a parte de mis hermanos en Cristo.
At 16 I met my first love who is the father of my children with whom I married and raised my family. Today I am 27 years old, grateful to God because he has taught me to value what I have today, the beautiful family that I have with my children apart from my brothers in Christ.

Screenshot_20210705-162632_Photos.jpg


Les presento a mis hijos, Zainab, Abbes y Zahraa Younes, ellos son de descendencia Libanesa, su padre es Mohamed Younes quien es un excelente padre independientemente de que ya no vivimos juntos.
I present to you my children, Zainab, Abbes and Zahraa Younes, they are of Lebanese descent, their father is Mohamed Younes who is an excellent father regardless of the fact that we no longer live together.

Screenshot_20210705-153441_Photos.jpg


Quizá me he divorciado, pero me queda la experiencia vivida que es estar en una religión y una cultura diferente a la mía ya que yo soy venezolana, del estado Sucre. La tradición de la costa o de los “orientales” es un buen plato de pescado frito, tajada, ensalada y aguacate, muy rica. Pero eso no es todo porque tuve la oportunidad de probar la gastronomía de otra cultura, como la ensalada de tabbouleh y fattoush, full medames con yogurt, tabaquito de uva, kibbeh, falaffe, etc, recetas que quizá comparta con ustedes luego.
Perhaps I have been divorced, but I still have the lived experience that is being in a religion and a culture different from mine since I am Venezuelan, from the Sucre state. The tradition of the coast or of the "orientals" is a good dish of fried fish, slice, salad and avocado, very rich. But that's not all because I had the opportunity to try the gastronomy of another culture, such as the tabbouleh and fattoush salad, full medames with yogurt, grape tobacco, kibbeh, falaffe, etc, recipes that I may share with you later.

IMG-20200722-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20200722-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20200722-WA0043.jpg

Al divorciarme me quedó una panadería de la cual me hice cargo durante un tiempo, aunque después decidí dedicarme a ser ama de casa, pero todo en conocimiento que obtuve en años pasados no lo he olvidado.
When I got divorced, I was left with a bakery that I took over for a while, although later I decided to dedicate myself to being a housewife, but all the knowledge that I obtained in past years I have not forgotten.

Screenshot_20210705-153647_Photos.jpg


Ahora quiero presentar un poco de lo que sé hacer. Una sencilla merienda que podemos hacer con lo que tenemos en la nevera con solo tres sencillos ingredientes a parte de la masa.
Now I want to present a little of what I know how to do. A simple snack that we can make with what we have in the fridge with only three simple ingredients apart from the dough.

20210624_135035.jpg


Esta persona soy yo y quiero seguir compartiendo más de mi vida y mis experiencias, consejos, vivencias, recetas, viajes y gustos. Les hice una pequeña introducción de mí ya que es muy largo y muy extenso todo lo que quiero compartir de todo lo que viví de la cultura árabe y de mi vida en libertad ahora en Cristo.
This person is me and I want to continue sharing more of my life and my experiences, advice, experiences, recipes, trips and tastes. I made a small introduction of me since it is very long and very extensive everything I want to share about everything I lived in the Arab culture and my life in freedom now in JesusChrist.

IMG-20200711-WA0015.jpg


Me despido con muchos besos y bendiciones esperando seguir compartiendo con ustedes muy pronto.
I say goodbye with many kisses and blessings, hoping to continue sharing with you very soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency