My love for you is immense

IMG_20200803_191523_257 (1).jpg
You know that Alejandro is my nephew, but I love him as I could love a son ... This photo is from about two weeks ago and every time I see him I want to take many photos with him. And whenever I can I try to help with their expenses and their lives, and today they will ask themselves why I make this post and well, things are not very good with Alejandro and his mother and I suppose that many people are going through moments like this in 2020 . @mirianmg does not have a cell phone as it does not light anymore! And that's why I want to make this post, to help Ale and his mom with his expenses ... Ale is almost 10 months old now but there are still many diapers that he spends. You need milk, vegetables, fruit, and chicken.

I want to help my cousin. I am not a mother yet but I suppose that she is not well and I know that she wants to spend more time here to make some money, but without cell phone and computer she can do nothing. I would love to be able to raise some money and be able to market Ale and her mom. I am not asking $ 100 each but if you share this post and help me with even a dollar. It would be a great help to Ale and her mom. I think that no baby in the world should have needs and I, who have the opportunity on this platform, want to help him.

Just by looking at this photo you can see that Alejandro is a beautiful baby and I want to do everything to make him well and healthy.

IMG_20200803_181559_379.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency