[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación en hive blog / My presentation on hive blog

Hola buenas noches queridos amigos de la plataforma de hive, mi nombre es Danny montaggioni tengo 40 años tengo 3 hijos y una hija mi esposa

Hello good night dear friends of the hive platform, my name is Danny montaggioni I am 40 years old I have 3 children and a daughter my wife

Mi presentación en esta prestigiosa comunidad de hive

My presentation in this prestigious hive community

CollageMaker_20210804_211907143.jpg

Llegué a esta página gracias a un amigo y de verdad me llamo muchísimo la tensión los contenidos que se suben a diario, la verdad que quisiera aprender de ustedes y que ustedes también aprendan un poquito de las cosas que e aprendido durante mi vida. Espero ser aceptado en esta grandiosa plataforma la verdad sería para mí una gran felicidad a hacer partes de ustedes y compartir a diario lo poquito que se. Desde pequeño me e dedicado a vender comidas como desayunos, almuerzos ya que mi mamá tenía un restaurante y desde pequeño la ayude y por eso me gusta mucho, también me gusta mucho la agricultura las plantas tienes muchísimos beneficios y son muy importantes en nuestras vidas

I came to this page thanks to a friend and the content that is uploaded daily called me a lot of tension, the truth is that I would like to learn from you and that you also learn a little of the things that I have learned during my life. I hope to be accepted in this great platform, the truth would be a great happiness for me to become part of you and share what little I know every day. Since I was little I have dedicated myself to selling meals such as breakfasts, lunches since my mother had a restaurant and since I was little I helped her and that is why I like it a lot, I also like agriculture a lot, plants have many benefits and they are very important in our lives

Soy de Venezuela del estado sucre de un pueblito muy humilde llamado carupano a crecí y viví los mejores años de mi vida, pero como la situación en mi país está un poca mala me vine a Colombia y aquí me dedico a vender café, empanadas, arepas rellenas. Café con leche, y así me gano la vida diarimente para poder darle de comer a mi familia. Y bueno amigos quiero decirles que todo esto a Sido posible gracias a Dios quiero recordarles que sin el no somos nada y que todos los días debemos darle gracias a Dios por lo bueno y por lo malo amén🙏🙏

I am from Venezuela in the Sucre state of a very humble town called Carupano, I grew up and lived the best years of my life, but since the situation in my country is a bit bad, I came to Colombia and here I sell coffee, empanadas, arepas stuffed. Coffee with milk, and that's how I earn a living every day to be able to feed my family. And well friends I want to tell you that all this has been possible thanks to God I want to remind you that without him we are nothing and that every day we must thank God for the good and for the bad amen🙏🙏

CollageMaker_20210804_213231664.jpg

GRACIAS A TODOS POR LEER MI PRESENTACIÓN, ESPERO LES GUSTE MUCHO DIOS ME LOS BENDIGA SALUDOS AMIGOS ESPERO SER ACEPTADO NOS VEMOS PRONTO PARA COMPARTIR MUCHÍSIMO CONTENIDOS

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING MY PRESENTATION, I HOPE YOU LIKE IT VERY MUCH GOD BLESS YOU GREETINGS FRIENDS I HOPE TO BE ACCEPTED SEE YOU SOON TO SHARE A LOT OF CONTENTS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency