MY INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY

Hi Hivers

It's really a wonderful privilege having to meet you all in one house of diverse communities and to be part and passel of Hive blog. I Hope you are all having a wonderful moment here.
PSX_20200608_220423.jpg

Who am I?
My name is Ogunmiluyi Daniel from Abuja in Nigeria by the username "daniky". I'm in my late 20s, a graduate of Biochemistry from the University of Ilorin, Nigeria with vast voluntary experiences and knowledge of ICT and industrial product optimization and maintenance over the years. I'm a certified Digital marketer, Customer service professional also a duly certified Health safety officer. Furthermore, I am an associate member of the Chartered Institute of Customer relationship and management with Novelle professional body, United Kingdom.

My Aim on Hiveblog
My major aim or goal on Hive is to join hands, minds and initiative with individual members of this blog to support and build a long lasting, desirable and futuristic blog of communities because It pays to be part of the success story of a wonderful and rewarding community as this. By so doing, I would have promoted and built a genuine long lasting and profitable relationship with most members of this dignified blog of communities and extend its terrain uniformly.

How do i achieve this?
By extending the knowledge of my skill acquisitions to the development of hive communities as a whole. I will also like to learn from others and develop my acquired skill through contests and challenges, as well as improving in other areas of my life where necessary.

My Hobbies
In addition to my acquired skills, I'm a pianist and i love playing few other musical instruments such as the Lead guitar, bass guitar, flute, saxophone and drumsets. Morealso, I blogs in opera news hub, do graphic designs, multiblast logo animations, cartoon animations and video editing. I'll be displaying some of my contents here as time goes on.

Appreciations
I wish to use this medium to appreciate my cousins @starstrings, @pejupops and @popniel for introducing me to this wonderful platform. Morealso, my appreciations goes to the leadership of hive community and you all.

Thank you hivers for your time! Wishing you all a remarkable moment. Please don't forget to like and send your comment at the comment section below. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency