[ENG|ESP] Cleaning and sowing, a random day. || Limpieza y siembra, un día Aleatorio.


Hiiiii dear friends of our precious HIVE community, I hope you are all having a great time in your homes, that prosperity and union are never missing and that your loved ones have an exceptional state of health, I come to present how my day was based which was very interesting and collaborative, so without further ado, let's go....


Holaaaaa apreciados amigos de nuestra preciosa comunidad de HIVE, espero que todos la estén pasando fenomenal en sus hogares, que la prosperidad y unión nunca faltes y que sus seres amados, tengan un estado de salud excepcional, les vengo a presentar como se basó mi día el cual estuvo muy interesante y colaborador, así que sin más preámbulo, vamos...



Today started off super random, something heavy in the morning, since I woke up at 8 AM (here thinking about it a lot, it's like my natural time to wake up) and started preparing breakfast, when I opened the pantry to take out the flour and salt, I realized that all, literally, all the food was super disorganized, something that I was embarrassed to even show them, but I decided to clean, and once and for all fix everything, I started after breakfast.

El día de hoy comenzó súper random, algo pesado en la mañana, ya que me desperté a las 8 AM (aqui pensándolo mucho, es como mi hora natural de despertarme) y comencé a preparar el desayuno, cuando abrí la dispensa para sacar la harina y la sal, me percaté que toda, literalmente, toda la comida estaba súper desorganizada, algo que me daba pena hasta mostrarles, pero me decidí a limpiar, y de una vez arreglar todo, comencé después de desayunar.




First I took everything off the top of the kitchen foundation, you may wonder why I have a lock on the cabinet? Let me explain, my house is a multi-family home, I live on the second floor of the house, downstairs live two uncles in their areas with their wives, children and grandchildren, and on the third floor, there is a roof, and the stairs go through my yard, so my only privacy are the rooms, for this reason, I put security on the pantry so I don't lose food.

Primero saqué todo para encima del cimiento de la cocina, se preguntarán por qué tengo un a cerradura en el mueble?. Les explico, mi casa es un hogar multifamiliar, yo vivo en el segundo piso de la casa, abajo viven dos tíos en sus áreas con sus esposas, hijos y nietos, y en el tercer piso, hay una azotea, y las escaleras pasan por mi patio, es decir que mi única privacidad son los cuartos, por ésta razón, le coloqué seguridad a la dispensa para que no se me llegue a perder comida.










Back to the subject, after removing the food, with a sponge and soap, I applied soap to all the walls and shelves, then, with a piece of cloth, I began to remove the soap with water and dry everything, after doing this well, I began to arrange the food inside the pantry, the rice, pasta and flour on top, below I placed salt, sugar, beans, coffee containers, sugar and salt, beans, oil, soy sauce and vinegar, The rice, pasta and flour on the top, the salt, sugar, beans, coffee containers, sugar and salt, beans, oil, soy sauce and vinegar, mayonnaise and margarine within reach, since we use them constantly, and everything was ready, tidy and comfortable to use.

Volviendo al tema, luego de sacar los alimentos, con una esponja y jabón, le apliqué jabón a todas las paredes y repisas, después, con un trozo de tela, comencé a retirar el jabón con agua y a secar todo, luego de hacer esto bien, empecé a acomodar los alimentos dentro de la dispensa, el arroz, la pasta y la harina arriba, abajo coloqué la sal, el azúcar, los frijoles, los envases del café, azúcar y sal, los frijoles, el aceite, la salsa de soya y el vinagre, la mayonesa y la margarina al alcance, ya que, los utilizamos constantemente, y ya estaba todo listo, ordenado y cómodo para utilizar.




After cleaning the pantry, I went to take a bath and get ready, then I started to prepare lunch, we had lunch and I washed the dishes, then I stayed without doing anything, thinking that I could take advantage of my time and I remembered that I had some apple seeds, and as we have a farm, it came to my mind, to make a seedbed, to see if they can grow and form some apple trees to plant near the farm house, so I went to my aunt who is a forestry engineer and asked her for advice so that my seeds can be born.

Después de limpiar la dispensa, me fui a bañar y arreglarme, luego comencé a preparar el almuerzo, almorzamos y lavé los platos, después me quedé sin hacer nada, pensando en que podía aprovechar mi tiempo y recordé que tenía unas semillas de manzana, y como tenemos una finca, se me vino a la mente, hacer un semillero, para ver si pueden crecer y formarse unos árboles de manzana para sembrar cerca de la casa de la finca, así que fui a donde mi tía que es ingeniero forestal y le pedí consejos para que puedan nacer mis semillas.




I took a piece of egg carton, a knife, a tray and my seeds, when I arrived at my aunt's house, she told me to open some holes to the carton underneath, then I was going to put the black soil that she gave me with organic fertilizer, and in each space of the carton, I opened a little hole in the soil and put two or three seeds, which is recommended, and I covered it without pressing the soil too much, then I put water and I have to water it for 15 consecutive days so that the seedlings can come out and then transplant it in a bigger container.

Lleve una pieza de cartón de huevos, un cuchillo, una bandeja y mis semillas, cuando llegue a la casa de mi tía, me dijo que le abriera unos huecos al cartón por debajo, luego le iba a colocar la tierra negra que ella me dió con abono orgánico, y en cada espacio del cartón, le abrí un huequito a la tierra y coloqué dos o tres semillas, que es lo recomendable, y la tapé sin presionar mucho la tierra, luego le coloqué agua y debo regarla por 15 días consecutivos para poder que salga la platita y luego transplantarla en un envase más grande.








So was my whole day, a little entertaining but never lost, now I'm preparing dinner, after dinner, I'm going to take a bath, put on my sleeping clothes and go to sleep, thank you very much for reading my publication, I hope you continue having a happy night, and take care of yourselves and mother nature, the planet is ours, we can make a difference, see you next time, bye, bye, bye!!!!!.

Así fue todo mi día, un poco entretenido pero nunca perdido, ahora estoy preparando la cena, después de cenar, voy a bañarme, a colocarme la ropa de dormir y a dormir, muchas gracias por leer mi publicación, espero que sigan teniendo una feliz noche, y cuidense mucho y cuiden de los suyos y de la madre naturaleza, el planeta es nuestro, podemos hacer la diferencia, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad, chau, chau, chau!!!!!.






The text is written in both English and Spanish for better understanding, translated with www.deepl.com. // El texto está escrito tanto en inglés como en español para mayor comprensión, traducido con www.deepl.com .

The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro. // y las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 pro.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency