christmas decorating ideas for home🎅

Welcome to this post that will fill you with Christmas joy

prepared by: @dalhana

Hello friends hivers !!! I want to tell you that although the most beautiful time of the year is still missing, it is always good to think about what to do for Christmas, and I like to focus and organize myself, be creative and apart from being able to share my ideas with you !!!

prepared by: @dalhana

When this time comes, you feel a super pleasant atmosphere, when you walk through the streets and see all the beautiful ornaments surrounded, see people sing, clap, and see those streets full of lights that fill with joy, so your home should not be stay in gray and fill them with color and gifts ... so contrive them and get creative.

![image.png]

prepared by: @dalhana

Here I show you how I decorated my home last year, I made reindeer with pure fabric, which we know how to sew hahaha, first a cardboard base was made with the shape of the renitos and I grabbed white fabric to cover it so that later, place On top of it, the fabric of our preference, and the lights should never be lacking in its surroundings.

prepared by: @dalhana

Here is any sphere, which you can easily get, and inside it a leaf with pebbles to be themed about the birth of Jesus. The dial looks nice and shiny, right? With certain small decorations like a snowman and a reindeer next to it and their lights, they will make your windows look completely shiny and different or try it for yourself.🤭

prepared by: @dalhana

Even with a glass jar that you thought you had forgotten and a ribbon that you have brought for a picnic for your basket, it does not hurt to contrive a bit, adding decorations that garments Christmas lights will make that little atmosphere a change.

prepared by: @dalhana

This snowman, I had it somewhat damaged but I was able to do something creative, I bought a straw to place the snowman since it did not have its legs and I put pure white cottons so that it was like snow in some sense.

prepared by: @dalhana

Finally I mention, and that should not be missing are the gifts of good wishes that are decorative gifts, and without missing the manger on a small table or on the floor with its white, yellow lights, which fits your preference.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency