I'll make it to old without regrets! | Reflection ✨ ENG | ESP

Hello Hive Lovers, today I share this reflection that most of us know, but sometimes we do not realize how fast life goes by. They say that changes are for the bravest and most daring, those who are not afraid to live, but rather we are afraid to get old, and have to regret what we dreamed and did not dare to do. I am one of those brave people who decided to get out of that Comfort Zone.
IMG_20210422_174552.jpg

But what is the Comfort Zone?

That zone that traps you and keeps us asleep, that perhaps makes you feel good, with a conformist life. When in reality we can all have more in life, if we want it.

Undoubtedly the search for something better for each one depends on very personal visions and realities. For me independence is the search of my welfare, several years ago I decided not to work for someone else, but to work for me, one day I decided not to be a salaried employee anymore, even though I was in my best working moment, since I was general manager and possibly a higher promotion was coming for me, but understanding the reality of the system that dominates the world, and that my time was not mine, that labor dependence was not my thing, I decided to become independent.

IMG_20210519_170207.jpg

Independence for me goes beyond the labor, economic, that also includes the spiritual and emotional is the basis of all health.

I am a daring spirit, I love independence and that is why I have taken these life decisions and learning from all these experiences I decided to give a turn in favor of me and my family.

At this moment of my life I am in the middle of a great project, where I am finishing a turn from the way we have been taught to live especially in the cities, with the construction of a Green Home with sustainable architecture and a life more in accordance with our environment, this is in El Hatillo in the outskirts of Caracas - Venezuela.

The other part of this independence of life as living what you like doing what you are passionate about and being successful in it ... that is the path I am traveling right now.

Today I can see the road I have traveled and I can say that I am satisfied for what I have achieved, for what I am building for the present and future life. So if you are still hesitating to move forward and take those steps, do not hesitate any longer, sit down and plan how you can reach the goal of what you have dreamed of, to make dreams come true you have to put your feet on the ground and move towards them.

When we dare to leave our comfort zone, to change our environment, to promote some entrepreneurship, to work for you, more than for others and to fulfill your dreams, that is something really great...!!!!! Well, you have made significant changes in your life, that you may not see at the beginning, because it is not an easy road, but I assure you that if you keep it will be a road full of satisfaction and much learning .

IMG_20210519_170324.jpg


I will definitely make it to Vieja without regrets !!!! It's great to bet everything to fulfill your dreams !!!


Llegaré a Vieja sin remordimientos! | Reflexión ✨

Hola Hive Lovers, hoy comparto esta reflexión que la mayoría la sabemos, pero a veces no nos damos cuenta,lo rápido que pasa la vida. Dicen por allí que los cambios son para los mas valientes y atrevidos, los que no tenemos miedo de vivir, sino mas bien nos da miedo llegar a viejos, y tener que lamentamos por lo que soñamos y no nos atrevimos a hacer. Yo soy de las personas valientes que decidimos salir de esa Zona de Confort.
IMG_20210422_174552.jpg

Pero que es la Zona de Confort?

Esa zona que te atrapa y nos mantiene dormidos,esa que quizás te hace sentir bien,con una vida conformista. Cuando en realidad todos podemos tener mas en la vida, si así lo queremos.

Sin duda la búsqueda de algo mejor para cada uno depende de visones y realidades muy personales. Para mi la independencia es lo búsqueda de mi bienestar, hace ya varios años decidir no trabajar para alguien mas, sino trabajar para mi, un día decidí no ser mas una salariada, ha pesara de que estaba en mi mejor momento laborar, ya que era directora general y posiblemente venia un asenso mayor para mi, pero entendiendo la realidad del sistema que domina el mundo, y que mi tiempo no era mío, que la dependencia laboral no era lo mío, decidí independizarme.

IMG_20210519_170207.jpg

La independencia para mi va mas allá de lo laboral , económico , eso también incluye lo espiritual lo emocional es la base de toda salud.

Soy espíritu atrevido me encanta la independencia y por eso he tomado estas decisiones de vida y aprendiendo de todas esa experiencias decidí dar un giro a mi favor y el de mi familia.

En este momento de mi vida me encuentro en medio de un gran proyecto, donde estoy terminado de dar un giro de la manera de las que nos han enseñado a vivir sobre todo en las ciudades, con la construcción de un Hogar Verde con arquitectura sustentable y una vida mas acorde a nuestro entorno.Esto es en El Hatillo en las afueras de Caracas - Venezuela.

La otra parte de esta independencia de vida como vivir de lo que te gusta haciendo lo que te apasiona y ser exitoso en ello ... ese es el trayecto estoy recorriendo justo ahora.

Hoy puedo ver el camino que he recorrido y puedo decir que estoy satisfecha por lo que he logrado, por lo que estoy construyendo para la vida presente y futura. Así que si aun estas dudando en avanzar y dar esos pasos , no lo dudes mas siéntate y planifica como puedes llegar a la meta de eso que haz soñado, para hacer los sueños realidad hay que poner los pies en la tierra y avanzar hacia ellos.

Cuando nos atrevemos a salir de nuestra zona de confort, ha cambiar de ambiente , impulsar algún emprendiendo, trabajar para ti, mas que para otros y cumplir tus sueños, eso es algo realmente grandioso...!!! Pues haz dado cambios significativos en su vida, que quizás no vez al inicio, porque no es un camino fácil, pero te aseguro que si te mantienes será un camino lleno satisfacción y mucho aprendizaje .

IMG_20210519_170324.jpg


Sin duda llegare a Vieja sin lamentarme!Es grandioso apostar todo para cumplir tus sueños


See you next time Hive Lovers ❤️Hasta la proxima Hive Lovers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency