MY INTRODUCTORY POST: A STEP TOWARDS TRANSFORMATION

Good day hivians, I feel so opportuned and priviledge to be In a community like hive, My name is dede omatseye aka cryptoclerk1111 and this is my introductory Post.
25017736_347615185709973_769023042629140480_n.jpg
20190114164248.jpg
You see that skinny ass guy in the pictures, thats me dede omatseye, my name sounds weird? Well am Nigerian we all have pretty intriguing native names, am an itsekiri tribesman,an ethnic group that originates from delta state, am 23yrs of age and an undergraduate at the University of Benin located in edo state, where I pursue my B. SC in chemistry education and on my free time I make footwears, yeah that's right am a shoemaker too thanks to ASUU and their successive strikes.

MY HOBBY LIST
First of all I really love singing, am I great at it? Definitely, sure, maybe, well that's not important what matters is that I love singing. I also love acting too just as much as I love singing, never even knew i was capable of acting until I was asked to join the drama unit in my church at the University and I discovered a whole new part of me I had never explored before, I also enjoy watching and playing football and I am actually a Chelsea fan( up blues for life), i play basketball a little and I adore kyrie's dribbles, i am also an Otaku(an hardcore Anime fan),if it's an action & adventure Anime just like Naruto, bleach or one punch man. Trust me, have already seen it but if you feel there's one out there I probably missed feel free to mention in the comment section. And that's all for my hobby list.
IMG20200616WA0099.jpg

Chelsea_FC33b4ceefc13f4562a989c118ccbdf4a0.jpg![Zedge.apk]
Kyrie_wallpaperf27fe9eaa92d4e25b3816d039c625921.jpg

All_animes90bcb5c3cff94efc8ea1ee642c51ea97.jpg

WHY I JOINED HIVE
Thepenismightierthanthesword.jpg!(https://images.app.goo.gl/HRbjSgMB9VKvuvfn8)

Their's a saying that goes like this "the pen is mightier than the sword" this saying depicts the reason I joined hive. Am totally new to blogging and I know little or nothing about crypto, I have not totally mastered how to wield a normal pen yet, talk less of one that is mightier than a sword. So in order to master the way of the pen I joined hive, a blockchain filled with talented, skilled & amazingly creative individuals that stir change and are ready to lend a helping hand, it truly is a community in every sense of the word. My introductory post is titled A step towards transformation because this is the start of my journey in discovering myself as a blogger and I believe in order to stir change in the world I need to be be able to cause a change within myself, i have to meet people, make friends and learn new skills along the way and so far I have not been disappointed. I have come across amazing posts and wonderful and helpful individuals speaking of the likes of the @hivebootcamp hub who really did alot in ushering me into the hive community.
A blockchain that promotes growth, individualism and at the same time unity. This are the qualities that prompted me to join the hive community and I am really glad I did.

HOW I JOINED THE HIVE
I joined hive via a referral from a friend, she's not on the blockchain but she heard about hive and informed me. She figured I have alot to gain from such a creative platform and she was so right.

MY CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE HIVE
Like I mentioned earlier this is the beginning of my journey into the crypto universe and as a new blogger, so am going to create contents on my areas of interest(my hobbies) till I find my niche on hive. Thanks for taking out the time to read my introductory posts dear hivian and I can't wait to catch your attention again, am not really comfortable with goodbyes so I will just say see you soon.@cryptoclerk1111

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency