RE: My real life story about homelessness and how I coped with adversity in my life

Joey thank you for reading and also sharing your story! I think that money and love and ultimatums about wealth don't go well together. True love feels safe , respectful and secure. I am aware that if we haven't learned secure emotional attachment in childhood it will be more difficult to pick the good ones, but not impossible. I believe you also worked tremendously on yourself if you can now share the story without feeling pain anymore. It shows maturity and I respect this . Going through homelessness is heartbreaking as the uncertainty is really unbearable, the feeling of not belonging to any place and being mostly alone in your suffering. But faith can and will shed some light. I think that it all happens for a reason and I can see my own role in everything I went through. Good and bad. I now realize how much inner work is still left to be done and I am grateful that I managed to get down and dirty and look what is inside my trauma and how to heal it.
I love the fairytale, it always ends well if it contains faith. Hugs and thanks so much for opening up and also reading me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency