"AVE VERUM CORPUS" Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Cover Song by @cesarc



Hola que tal están amigos de #hive espero se encuentren en excelente estado, nuevamente por acá con un hermoso tema que me fascina demasiado mis chicos, si les traigo una canción del maestro Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, si señores ando activo en esta gran plataforma espero les guste este regalito al final del día que nunca está demás cantar, feliz noche a todos y un abrazo inmenso.


Hello, how are you friends of #hive, I hope you are in excellent condition, again here with a beautiful song that fascinates me too much my boys, if I bring you a song by the teacher Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, if gentlemen I am active on this great platform I hope you like this gift at the end of the day that is never too much to sing, happy night to all and a huge hug.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Ave verum corpus

Ave verum corpus natum de Maria Virgine

Vere passum, immolatum in cruce pro homine

Cuius latus perforatum unda fluxit et sanguine

Esto nobis praegustatum mortis in examine

O Iesu dulcis, o Iesu pie, o Iesu fili Mariae.
Ave verum corpus natum de Maria Virgine

Vere passum, immolatum in cruce pro homine

Cuius latus perforatum unda fluxit et sanguine

Esto nobis praegustatum mortis in examine

O Iesu dulcis, o Iesu pie, o Iesu fili Mariae.

logo11_8_85925.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency