[ESP-ENG] MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE - MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE BY @brazonc


IMG_20140805_165051.jpg

Mi nombre es Carlos José Brazón, nací en la tierra del pescado frito, el coco y el ron, dónde el sol caribeño se inspira todas las mañanas, dibujando en el horizonte el regalo de todas mis mañanas, esa tierra se llama Cumaná, y está ubicada en el estado Sucre, Venezuela.

My name is Carlos José Brazón, I was born in the land of fried fish, coconut and rum, where the Caribbean sun is inspired every morning, drawing on the horizon the gift of all my mornings, that land is called Cumaná, and it is located in the state of Sucre, Venezuela.

La cultura cumanesa ha dejado en mí sus secuelas, soy amable, alegre y colaborativo, comportamiento típico de mis coterraneos.

The Cumanian culture has left its consequences on me, I am kind, cheerful and collaborative, a typical behavior of my countrymen.

Soy un creyente del aprendizaje y de la formación, por eso estudio para aprender, hago de la Administración mi profesión, de la cocina mi pasión y del emprendimiento mi vocación.

I am a believer in learning and training, that is why I study to learn, I make Administration my profession, cooking my passion and entrepreneurship my vocation.


IMG_20210915_231215.jpg

Mis estudios han de estar enfocados básicamente en la disciplina de la Administración, tuve la maravillosa oportunidad de realizar un Magíster en Gerencia, luego me Doctoré en Gerencia, a su vez, hice estudios en cocina, dónde me certifiqué en Profesional en Alta Cocina.

My studies have to be focused basically on the discipline of Administration, I had the wonderful opportunity to do a Master in Management, then I got a PhD in Management, in turn, I studied in cooking, where I certified as a Professional in Haute Cuisine.


IMG_20141119_094521.jpg

Me motivan muchos temas, por tanto, no hay un estereotipo u arquetipo que dirijan mis escritos o expresiones artística, por ello, haremos un viaje hacia dimensiones desconocidas que invoquen arte, cultura y sobre todo, aprendizaje.

Many topics motivate me, therefore, there is no stereotype or archetype that directs my writings or artistic expressions, therefore, we will make a trip towards unknown dimensions that invoke art, culture and above all, learning.

Por cierto, nos seguiremos encontrando por este medio, compartiendo y aprendiendo juntos.

By the way, we will continue to meet by this means, sharing and learning together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency