Portrait of Places of Worship | Mosque

Buildings that are very useful to the local community are buildings for places of worship, so it is no wonder that we see these buildings so luxurious.

As usual, I have activities related to building structures, whether it's new buildings built or renovated buildings.


For almost several months I did not share about the structure of the building, because the activities had to be completed immediately, and did not have the opportunity for other activities. But today I tried to write a little about this building, and with my activities.

Every religion must have a place of worship that is very much needed by people in that religion, one of which is the religion of Islam. The place of worship for Islam is called a mosque and has its own characteristics, as in the following photos.

IMG_20210301_154149-01.jpeg

If you see a building like this you will know what it is and for what. The characteristic of the mosque is that it is at the top of the building, there is a round shape and is called the mosque dome.

Well, my task here is to plan the dome to place it in a different position, it just so happens that this mosque building is not completely finished and still has to be continued until 100%.

IMG_20210301_161603-01.jpeg

The photo I took is for documentation when redrawing the building, but when I saw this photo also has a nice side for me to share here. I call the "Mosque Portrait"


Not only one building that I visited, there are many others too, but of the many photos, this is my only choice.

Below this is also called the mosque building, there has a pretty good shape and the color is also very beautiful. Coupled with the support from this nature, namely clear skies, this building structure becomes more perfect.

IMG_20200303_150916-01.jpeg

Many other buildings have their own uniqueness, but I can't share them here yet, maybe in the next post, keep up with the next posts from my blig so we can give each other a response.

B A R V O N

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency