Vlog - Stay calm

Welcome Guys!

In this vlog I gonna talk about staying calm, because for me and I think for more people around this is something important, when you try do something you can't be nervous.

stay calm.jpg

I talk about this topic as a example in League of Legends. If you are not yourself, if you making bad decisions you will fail.

There is new season from few days in league and I fucked my placements, because I didn't was calm. I just run into lose streak only because I was too emotional, can't focus on main things.

I had first win and then 7 lose in the raw in placements, which means that I gonna play with low ELO players in next games.

image.png

In one point I had 14% win ratio on ranked games, which is really below any measure and for me not acceptable.

So remember, the best thing you can do, when things go wrong, just stay calm. Don't waste your time for flame your teammates, just focus on yourself and try be calm.

If you do that you will start winning more and more games, even when you get countered hard on lane. Like me when I played with Maokai, they all the time pick hard counter like Darius, but I played with team not for winning lane that's why I had excellent win ratio with Maokai!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency