My mother making tomato juice and show different types tomatoes from our garden!

Welcome Guys!

In this short video I will show you really many different tomatoes from my family garden. My mother shows how to make tomato juice with the slow juicer. I explain how it works and I talk about the types of tomatoes, which I can get from my garden. Believe me or not, but juice taste really good without any preservatives and is full natural!

tomatoes juice.jpg

with me :)

IMG_3853.JPG

We have really different types of tomatoes, you can see them on this video or on the pictures below :)

These are cherry tomatoes!

Lemon, Chocolate & Pear!

IMG_3828.JPG

IMG_3829.JPG

IMG_3830.JPG

There we have bigger tomatoes, Ożarowski yellow and Brutus!

IMG_3831.JPG

IMG_3832.JPG

IMG_3835.JPG

IMG_3836.JPG

IMG_3837.JPG

IMG_3838.JPG

IMG_3839.JPG

IMG_3841.JPG

IMG_3843.JPG

At these photo are included too orange ones :)

IMG_3844.JPG

They look really awesome together!

IMG_3846.JPG

And here we have chocolate tomatoes too!

IMG_3847.JPG

Slow Juicer, which makes juice with low RPM!

IMG_3852.JPG

Photo with several different tomatoes & juice from them!

IMG_3851.JPG

My favourite ones - cherry tomatoes!

IMG_3855.JPG

It was really hard to buy seedling on local market!

Chocolate cherry tomatoes are really rare, but I like their taste the most :)

IMG_3856.JPG

Here we have tomatoes juice from Brutus tomatoes, which are already ready for their boil journey!

IMG_3860.JPG

I used so much power to be sure that no one can be open during boiling :)

IMG_3880.JPG

In this pot there can be only 5 jars together ready for the warm bath! We put them to the cold water.

IMG_3858.JPG

We heat them up and wait until they start to boil

IMG_3859.JPG

As you see there so many steam over here, which means that they got bigger temperature!

IMG_3861.JPG

We boil them for 20-30 minutes!

IMG_3869.JPG

After boiling we wait like 5 minutes and then we put them back on the table!

IMG_3876.JPG

Is good to use towel to not make damage to the table and jars!

IMG_3884.JPG

They need wait until the morning to get cold and then they will be transported to cellar!

IMG_3877.JPG

All photos was created by me and my mother with some love to tomatoes ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency