DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #685


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

INTRODUCTION

By: @kirby951116

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9ReaM44df8ungoF1X417mGrPy6Du2kxaMen6hboDWn14XKQdMabps6CcNPyUvS.jpg

I was born in Malaysia 25 years ago, currently base in Ipoh. I had been working as a 3D animator for 4 years. As an animator, it's been a fun and tough journey for me. The fun part of the job is that I get to know a lot of interesting people. All of them have different stories to tell, different perspective for life, different personalities, make different decisions. That's where I get inspiration from, to bring things to life.

.......

Fibre art can be tough and loud – learn more about the fibre artist Yore and Zhegrova and the beautiful town Erfurt

By: @neumannsalva

3jpR3paJ37V8RBevPfbFiptEzy81dwSb5HAhkEs8BfvLkNg7kht4KcQMsNrWkmZqkg9Cf73xFueU968yM6SrKAJYv1DchnmPWePLz6RxhtSWKtEEph3gkf5SLfVpmwe3yw3fL.png

What do you do, if you should not leave the country because of a pandemic, cannot spent a lot of money, get migraines from driving longer in the car, only have 5 free days but ABSOLUTELY WANT TO ENJOY A VACATION (sorry for shouting):

.......

Discover Romania - Ruins of The Vodita Monastery

By: @acesontop

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDoopoHWHshXXMpBG9vawsVUZA4CuYmsAZVTcwWc9rJS.jpg

Most of my "sort of traveling posts" that I have on Hive are from my home country, Romania, and the place I am currently living in. A piece of land that has endured plenty of battles over centuries and that still remains a place worth visiting for folks around the world. Not the perfect traveling destination in the world, but it definitely has some really great places to visit.

......

DİY Concept: Making a Hammock with Toothpicks

By: @crysis

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcjzg6ejiCdhPhgR5CLemPxGXoXxxyaCFn9VK6juNEvomJQFjC71meSoTXha8NFTPaW6AUsTkBNdEKWr4ouYcsPj5rDAr4E.jpg

(EN) Hello Hive Family. I made a chair and a table with toothpicks for you last night. Later, I wanted to make a hammock. So how is the hammock made?

.....

RETO DE 30 DIAS DE AGRADECIMIENTO. Dia 9: Agradezco por mis piernas / 30 DAY THANK YOU CHALLENGE. Day 9: I appreciate for muy legs.

By: @vicnzia

dfff.jpg

This thank you, while brief, is beautiful. It is one of my favorites in what I wear the challenge. Talking about my legs is like talking about a precious treasure. I consider that without them I would not be able to do everything I do with so much love, it is that I use them for everything, to do yoga, to dance my contemporary dance, to walk, to climb the avila, to ride a bicycle, to do karate, I love my legs and that's why I take care of them.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
286 Comments
Ecency