DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #679


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

[ENG][ESP] Manufacturing a DC motor // Fabricando un motor de Corriente Continua

By: @gianpiero29

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RdGuiqqd4rGisHytkfTDeLy47rXsnTdXFxpasoUxNbnNKaYwa78MemkEqkkWr.jpg

Hello to all the community of Gems, as you know it was a little lost due to my university, and one of the projects in which I was more occupied in this time, was in a model on a direct current motor, today I want to tell you a little about the process of elaboration and the result of it.

.......

Limbo - The Woods | Review - Gameplay - Walkthrough (ENG/ESP)

By: @jauregui98

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgxwZdNdZ93zBQMr8neEqBzvFbKMnXcKcchHGCjMDYjHKUTTCMGQP7jrCUuXcDe2k3X2Hn1WrBQ.png

Hello, creatures of the dark! Today I'm going to talk to you about Limbo, one of the games that I had wanted to play for a long time and hadn't had the chance, but I finally started playing and I'm in love with the game. It was like finding that diamond after spending years digging in a coal mine.

.......

Cooler In Photos. Be Real.

By: @sergiomendes

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEdqqsfaTovy3Ghrzs5J9hg4HLtede2BuaCoqnqq8Pdap8agAepJLhLg6SKwjYjVA3grWpYqTchRyC8Nbd3wQWYjeBPZ41pqXzAxoM1oURT7t.jpg

I am way cooler in my photos than in real life. I share a fair photos of "cooler" me and just normal regular me.

......

Our Wild Ride

By: @cryptoknight12

JvFFVmatwWHSNcw6hFFNhr5hSaZt6EpxDTc4e4UnYmXLJ6W9jQhfqH2yw3gDBfJSgdnAVqgBwd2vH1NqTBx1RAWYxNhxPKrfpD5HK7nxx1GL6fWt79PYDqvTD3VhQjLVsGUKX2CyJe.jpg

The other day Owen and I went to the beach to model and the pictures came out great!

.....

Introducing my self to the hive community

By: @soserious

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHWBkkEpRsqcN2Hdu4pP62TxLKo4xZdJBZfNHq6A81sfj7MypyFzLyVnXhAB1qZg.jpg

My name is wahid and in this post im going to introduce my self to this community I hope this intrudaction doesn’t make u bored!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency