DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #676


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

[EN/SPA]Last Hope - Paramore (cover)|Hayley Williams Inspired Makeup Look| Gabriela Meneses

By: @gabrielamenesesg

Hello Everyone! Today I bring you a new cover of Paramore, this song is called Last Hope and it’s one of my favorites from this band. This year has undoubtedly been very difficult for me and for everyone, but I hope this song lifts your spirits as much as it does for me and that you continue to believe that everything can be better.

.......

[ES/ENG] #MakeupChallenge “Color Favorito” Tarde (más sobre @jesymarcano92)/ Late #MakeupChallenge “Favorite Color” (more about @jesymarcano92)

By: @jesymarcano92

Hi beautiful people! #MakeUpChallenge is a super entertaining initiative from @lucianav and @ambarvegas. I’m too late for last week's challenge, that was “Favorite color”, because I did not organize my time to write the post but I already have my photos and I’m going to post it anyway, because I love this color and eventually I would make up like this with challenge or not.

.......

I recorded a song about staying AT HOME

By: @paolazun



In march this year I got a proposition to record a song about current situation in the world. I agreed, but didn't want to share this with anybody. It's just not my type of music... :D. The song is kinda original I can say, not everyone can like it, but why not, maybe somebody will like it :) I'm curious what people think about it :)

......

·RECICLAJE DE UN MOLINO DE VIENTO / RECYCLING A WINDMILL ( ESP/ENG)

By: @marigabi

6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2z9F8sayRpwConx4qLBFyfLnoNo6piKLRK6emesd611Z2HYpVpzxtn77HiHNSK2oJZopzRzQPQrm89AFSVMDtZaDUEWgjQPHjzFcfbUMpS.jpg

Hello to the entire HIVE community that makes life on this platform

.....

7 Days/ 7 Reasons to thank Hive – Day 2/ Reason 2. For my artistic portfolio - Día 2. Razón 2. Gracias Hive por ser mi portafolio artístico

By: @irenenavarroart

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn5VveTu6qE5jCHze.jpg

Regards! this is my second day and my second reason to thank Hive. On this occasion I thank Hive for my professional growth, it is the platform that has helped me in the organization and promotion of my art, Hive serves as my artistic portfolio, however I must appropriately divide this gratitude day into three parts:

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency