DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #669


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSSNaWAEuYUiz6KQE4A6znZWTfEqBZHEvkLPmKEDe2XadPzkMNe7hj23EFd3XwmAhnUWgFziyC.png

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Hive platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

......

The posts are selected on basis which deserve more recognition and are undervalued.

......

[ES/ENG] "Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories" 🎮

By: @jesymarcano92

Hi everyone! I’m joining the contest by @hivegc that besides fun I saw some entries with incredibles games and I can’t stop thinking about some old video games that I loved and that I played so long ago, but definitely one won a place in my good memories. Guess which one?

.......

[ENG-ESP] Me atreví a adoptar doble | I dare to adopt double | #AdoptAPlankton

By: @ambarvegas

PB8ro82ZpZP2DJYqWdv8SjVQiQasiEcGctw3Jrh4b5JpqYUgTm3bMaAAjhdvTbw9heN8gjzi5Lqt4GLkWHxySb7xAJ5x7KzRPoFWMV4ARQLcPtm4.png

am very happy to participate again in the initiative #AdoptAPlankton, last time my daughter @aricaroo and I had a great experience and that is why I encouraged myself to participate with two talented girls, who from today are officially my daughters Plankton

.......

Grand Canyon - The Battleship

By: @derekrichardson

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroFrvf2fKAU7xt4GhH1rxQwVDPNQrQWJHkwAXVYrdJsQRdx9RX7PVbE9gbWtVz4Ai.png

After our trip to Tanner Rapids and the Little Colorado River my mom and I continued our adventures in the Grand Canyon with a day hike to climb a large butte off the Bright Angel trail known as The Battleship!

......

NEW TOKENIZED ARTS ON @NFTSHOWROOM (TCHALLA; ART FOR WAKANDA HERO)

By: @yanga

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8ouRy1KTKyYyS8RgkM2EzvqbpBMWnPzS689fkB7XCdzefG.jpg

The weekend was an emotional period for the black community. Our WAKANDA KING lost a battle to years of fighting colon cancer.

.....

Bienvenidos a mi Presentación en Hive

By: @arisad

3RTd4iuWD6NUjnoD8Yrh1DY3L8GQrL9q2iorUFNo3xuHQ6J8uP9ffXCUuc2Y62Htm5GZ9KF2ZKykSveamMFhGfM7S3bhijoPaaU79eCBMFgfVEj9ux2S27igkv44YbqBze2gdj3ieKt2c3pGxVLuYmEmp97jWCksfh7sWP6nNCPiai.jpg

Les confieso sinceramente que a la hora de sumergirme en este mundo mi emoción se elevó, pero surgió de repente el miedo, el pensar en escribirle a un público me llenó de una alegría inmensa, pero el tener tantas opciones sobre “que escribir”, y no decidirme por una, me preocupaba.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator. Join GEMS community to shed some more light on your genuine and quality content.

/trending/hive-148441

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Hive Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency