Stone on a tree

Hello, my friends.



20211009_slobodskoy_64.jpg


@shasta, hi. When I saw this stone on the tree, I immediately thought of you and your stones.
I want to show you the power of wood, which is stronger than stone.


20211009_slobodskoy_65.jpg
It's not staged. Not a staged photo or a joke of some person. This is how nature itself worked.
Once upon a time, people decided to plant trees near the central square of the city in order to rest in the shade of these trees in the summer.
Then they repaired the road that passes nearby, or maybe they built a house. And it was in the early 90s of the last century. And one of the people threw a large unnecessary stone towards the newly planted trees.


20211009_slobodskoy_66.jpg
That's how this stone cut the trunk of the tree into 2 parts.
And a long time ago, I saw a car wheel was "put on" a tree. It was above the ground at a height of 3 meters and grew into the trunk of a tree.
I was still young in age at that time and could not understand how someone managed to put a wheel on a tree.
But then I saw with my own eyes - the tree sprouted inside the wheel and became so big that it raised the wheel with its trunk to such a height.


Mother Nature often presents us with amazing surprises. But look around and you will be able to see these amazing things.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency