Mi Presentación en HIVE @andreah // My presentation in HIVE @andreah

Un saludo a toda esta bonita comunidad, mi nombre es Andrea Centeno, tengo 33 años de edad y soy de Aragua-Venezuela. Conocí Hive gracias a la recomendación de una amiga y me parece una excelente oportunidad para aportar de tus conocimientos, aprender de otros y generar ingresos.

Greetings to all this beautiful community, my name is Andrea Centeno, I am 33 years old and I am from Aragua-Venezuela. I got to know Hive thanks to the recommendation of a friend and it seems like an excellent opportunity to contribute your knowledge, learn from others and generate income.

Ya hace 9 años que estoy casada con Hecdiel Hernández, aún no tenemos hijos, pero esperamos en Dios que pronto podamos tenerlos.

I've been married to Hecdiel Hernández for 9 years, we still don't have children, but we hope in God that we can have them soon.

Soy Ingeniero Electricista e Interprete de Danza Contemporánea.

I am an Electrical Engineer and Contemporary Dance Interpreter.

La danza es mi pasión, desde los 13 años la practico en la iglesia y luego inicie los estudios de Danza Contemporánea y danza acrobática en telas, actúalmente continuo perfeccionandome en este arte.

Dance is my passion, since I was 13 years old I have practiced it in the church and then I started studying Contemporary Dance and acrobatic dance in fabrics, currently I continue to perfect myself in this art.

Me gusta la preparación física, hacer deportes, maquillar, ver series en la tv e ir a la playa.

I like physical preparation, doing sports, putting on makeup, watching series on TV and going to the beach.

y Finalmente pero no menos importante soy Pastora en un Iglesia Cristiana, amo a Dios y me gusta ayudar a la gente.

and Last but not least I am a Pastor in a Christian Church, I love God and I like to help people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency