Mi presentación para hive// My presentation for hive By @alichispix

image.png


Hola hermosa comunidad de #Hive Blog, me presento: Me llamo Alicia Castañeda tengo 25 años de edad (casi 26) y soy de Venezuela, Cumaná, ciudad mariscala, marinera y primogénita del continente Americano, pero bueno, mejor no hablemos de historia todavía xD. Estoy aquí porque quiero conocer gente nueva y hacer muchos amigos en esta página, voy a compartir contenido interesante, espero les guste y le den like. xD y me escriban constantemente.

Hello beautiful community of Hive Blog, I introduce myself: My name is Alicia Castañeda, I'm 25 years old (almost 26) and I'm from Venezuela, Cumaná, mariscala city, sailor and first-born of the American continent, but well, better not talk about history yet xD. I'm here because I want to meet new people and make many friends on this page, I will share interesting content, I hope you like it and give like. xD and write me constantly.

image.png


Soy Licenciada en Economía, Graduada de la (U.N.E.F.A), la Universidad Nacional Experimental de las Fuerzas Armadas, espero desarrollar nuevas habilidades y destrezas dentro de la plataforma ya que me parece muy interesante todo este mundo. A pesar de que estoy aprendiendo espero contar con todo el apoyo de ustedes, para crecer paso a paso y realizar un trabajo de calidad.

I have a degree in Economics, graduated from (U.N.E.F.A), the National Experimental University of the Armed Forces, I hope to develop new skills and abilities within the platform because I find this whole world very interesting. Although I am still learning, I hope to count on all your support, to grow step by step and do a quality job.

image.png


Posdata: soy nueva en esto y no entiendo bien de que trata ah también hago tik tok a veces, siganme jeje. bye!

P.S. I'm new to this and I don't really understand what it's all about ah I also do tik tok sometimes, follow me hehe. bye!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency