Pintura decorativa inspirada en una linda isla / Decorative painting inspired by a beautiful island (ESP/ENG)

español

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, espero se encuentren bien, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes una pintura decorativa que realice inspirada en una linda isla, espero les guste. Acompáñame a ver el proceso.

English

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, I hope you are well, this time I want to share with you a decorative painting that I made inspired by a beautiful island, I hope you like it. Join me to see the process.

cimg1377.jpg


Materiales

Pincel.
Pintura blanca, amarilla, azul, marrón y negra.
Cartón.

Materials

Brush.
White, yellow, blue, brown and black paint.
Cardboard.

cimg1260.jpg


Paso a paso

Primero coloque varios puntos de pintura azul, blanca y verde el cual difumine hasta cubrir parte de la cartulina, menos la parte de abajo.

Step by step.

First place several dots of blue, white and green paint which I blurred to cover part of the cardboard, except the bottom.

cimg1268.jpg

cimg1269.jpg


Seguidamente procedí a difuminar un poquito de blanco y pintar la tierra con marrón y blanco.

I then proceeded to blend a little white and paint the ground with brown and white.

cimg1282.jpg

cimg1289.jpg

cimg1296.jpg


Posteriormente realicé puntadas con pintura blanca para darle forma al agua de playa, unas sombras en el cielo y hacer unos arbustos con pintura verde y negra en la mitad de la cartulina.

Then I made stitches with white paint to give shape to the beach water, some shadows in the sky and to make some bushes with green and black paint in the middle of the cardboard.

cimg1316.jpg

cimg1328.jpg


Luego pinte unas palmeras y le hice detalles en las hojas con verde y amarillo y por último volví a tapar la parte del cielo e hice nuevamente las nubes ya que no me había gustado como habían quedado.

Then I painted some palm trees and made details on the leaves with green and yellow and finally I covered the sky and made the clouds again since I didn't like the way they had turned out.

cimg1334.jpg

cimg1336.jpg

cimg1380.jpg


Hasta otra oportunidad. Espero les haya gustado, besos y bendiciones.

Until another chance. I hope you liked it, kisses and blessings.

estee.png

Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas por mi / Photos of my authorship, taken by me.
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Bienvenidos a mi blog.jpg

Copyright @albanygomez96. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency