Elaborando lindo dije tallado en madera en forma de un delfín y armando collar / Making a beautiful pendant carved in wood in the shape of a dolphin and assembling a necklace. (ESP/ENG)

español

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo una manualidad, de cómo hacer un lindo dije tallado en madera en forma de delfín y luego armar un collar. Acompáñame a ver el proceso.

ingles

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, I hope you are well, today I bring you a craft, how to make a nice pendant carved in wood in the shape of a dolphin and then assemble a necklace. Join me to see the process.

1..jpg


Materiales

• Madera.
• Buriles o gubias de tallar madera.
• 1 metro de hilo chino o yute.
• 2 canutillos dorados.
• Un pedacito de alambre.
• Lápiz.
• Piqueta de bisutería.
• Lija.
• Pintura de una transparente.

Materials

• Wood.
• Burins or wood carving gouges.
• 1 meter of Chinese thread or jute.
• 2 gold-plated canutillos.
• A piece of wire.
• Pencil.
• Piece of costume jewelry.
• Sandpaper.
• Transparent paint.

2.JPG


Paso a paso

Primero tome la madera, y con el lápiz dibuje la forma de un delfín y con ayuda de los buriles, procedí a tallar hasta obtener la pieza con cuidando ya que como tienes partes finas como la cola puede partirse.

Step by step

First I took the wood, and with the pencil I drew the shape of a dolphin and with the help of the burins, I proceeded to carve until I obtained the piece, being careful because as you have thin parts such as the tail, it can split.

3.jpg


Seguidamente fui lijando el delfín hasta que quedara suave, luego con el lápiz marque el ojo, boca, cola y unos detallitos. Y con el buril más Delgado fui retirando madera por donde marque con el lápiz.

Then I sanded the dolphin until it was smooth, then with the pencil I marked the eye, mouth, tail and some details. And with the thinner burin I removed wood where I marked with the pencil.

4.jpg


Luego tome el alambre y con la piqueta lo doble en forma de aro, y lo introduje con fuerza con la piqueta arriba de la cabeza del delfín.

Then I took the wire and with the pickaxe I bent it in the shape of a ring, and I introduced it with force with the pickaxe on top of the dolphin's head.

5.jpg


Seguidamente doble el hilo chino a la mitad y los abarre en el arito en la cabeza del delfín luego introduje los dos canutillos dorados y luego hice dos nudos a los extremos de manera que deslice al jalarlos, y por ultimo barciné con la pintura de uña.

Next, I folded the Chinese thread in half and I wrapped them around the dolphin's head ring, then I inserted the two golden beads and made two knots at the ends so that they would slide when pulled, and finally I painted them with nail polish.

6.jpg

8.JPG

9.JPG


Hasta otra oportunidad. Espero les haya gustado, cualquier sugerencia o recomendación que me ayude a mejorar será aceptada con gusto, besos y bendiciones.

Until another chance. I hope you liked it, any suggestion or recommendation that helps me improve will be accepted with pleasure, kisses and blessings.

estee.png

Fotos de mi autoría, tomadas por mi / Photos of my authorship, taken by me.
Traductor usado: Deepl / Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Bienvenidos a mi blog.jpg

Copyright @albanygomez96. All rights reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency