[Eng/Esp] Initiative: 5 interesting questions about books, my answers @aksurevm89 // Iniciativa: 5 preguntas interesantes sobre libros, mis respuesta @aksurevm89.

Hello my #HIVE folks, good morning wishing you a happy start of the month, I hope you are having a great weekend. I am a young dreamer, who likes to immerse herself in the world of fantasies, as long as I can fly without having wings, I enter the world of the unknown, through books I have been able to achieve all that and some other things, such as example: traveling to inhospitable places, riding on the back of a crocodile, going to the center of the earth on a magic carpet, climbing the Himalayas or throwing fire from the mouth. There is only one object in the world that can fulfill all your dreams and is called a book. And that for me is the essence that this great initiative by @nicxi leaves us and for that I congratulate him.

Hola mi gente de #HIVE, muy buenos dias deseandole un feliz inicio de mes, espero estén pasando un grandioso fin de semana. Soy una joven soñadora, a la que le gusta sumergirse en el mundo de las fantasías, siempre que pueda volar sin tener alas me adentro al mundo de lo desconocido, a través de los libros he podido lograr todo eso y algunas cosas más, como por ejemplo: viajar a lugares inhóspitos, pasear en el lomo de un cocodrilo, ir al centro de la tierra en una alfombra mágica, escalar el Himalaya o lanzar fuego por la boca. Existe en el mundo un solo objeto que puede cumplir todos tus sueños y recibe el nombre de libro. Y esa para mi es la esencia que nos deja esta grandiosa iniciativa de @nicxi y por ello le felicito.

IMG_20210730_210326.jpg

I have the great pleasure of joining this initiative and without further ado I let you know my answers to these five questions:

Tengo el grato placer de sumarme a esta iniciativa y sin más preámbulo les dejo saber mis respuestas a estas cinco interrogantes:

1-What is the first book you remember reading as a child?

The first book I read is called "The Thousand and One Nights" by an anonymous author, although several writers are credited with creating this great work. The truth is that this book is a compilation of various stories from the Middle East is full of fantasy and adventure. The beautiful and charming princess Scheherade spends a thousand and one nights narrating these fantastic stories to her husband who is the king to avoid a misfortune in which he is involved and must get out of trouble by narrating this series of stories, a great book that deserves to be read many times.

1-¿Cuál es primer libro que recuerdas haber leído de niño/a?
El primer libro que leí se llama “Las mil y una noches” de autor anónimo aunque se les atribuye a varios escritores la creación de esta gran obra. Lo cierto es, que este libro es una recopilación de diversos cuentos del Medio Orienten está lleno de fantasía y aventura. La hermosa y encantadora princesa Scherezada pasa mil y una noches narrando estas fantásticas historias a su esposo quien es el rey para evitar un infortunio en la que se ve envuelta y debe salir del apuro narrando esta serie de historias, un gran libro que merece ser leído muchas veces.

IMG_20210730_210429.jpg

2-What is the best time to read?

Before going to bed at night, usually at night, that time is ideal since you may not have great interruptions and you will concentrate on reading. Although for me time always flies by, I need more hours of reading a day.

2-¿Cuál es el mejor momento para leer?
Antes de acostarte a dormir, por las noches comúnmente, ese momento es ideal puesto a que posiblemente no tendrás grandes interrupciones y te concentraras en la lectura. Aunque para mí el tiempo siempre pasa volando necesito más horas diarias de lectura.

3-In what format do you prefer to read: digital, paper or both?

Physically, I prefer to have that contact with the sheet of paper, also I don't force my vision so much, the smell of the sheets of paper turns out to be pleasant and even allows you to connect much more with reading. In my case, digital books end up tiring and overwhelming me a bit. The other thing is that I enjoy going to bookstores and libraries.

3-¿En qué formato prefieres leer: digital, papel o ambos?
En físico, prefiero tener ese contacto con la hoja de papel, además no fuerzo tanto la visión, el olor de las hojas de papel resulta ser placentero y hasta te permite conectarte mucho más con la lectura. En mi caso los libros digitales me terminan cansando y agobiando un poco. La otra cosa, es que disfruto ir a las librerías y bibliotecas.

IMG_20210730_210441.jpg

4-What distracts you the most when you read?

Time is almost never enough, sometimes I tend to tend to my little son who demands my arms and well that happens very rarely and whenever I connect with continuous reading until bedtime.

4-¿Qué te distrae más cuando lees?
El tiempo casi nunca es suficiente, algunas veces dedo atender a mi pequeño hijo que reclama mis brazos y bueno eso ocurre muy pocas veces y siempre que me conecto con la lectura continuo hasta la hora de dormir.

IMG_20210730_210406.jpg

5-Favorite genre?

My favorite genre is novels, specifically classical literature and I also love the fantasy of Greek and Roman mythologies. My first novel read was "The Lady of the Camellias" whose author is Alexandre Dumas son, I have become a little sentimental with her and I have cried I admit it. Later, I was able to read "Pride and Prejudice." Jane Austen is the writer of this great work. However, she still can't get over the love-hate relationship that Constanza caused me in "Lady Chatterley's Lover" to the point of being devastated when she finished reading the book completely.

5-¿Género favorito?
Mi género preferido son las novelas, específicamente de la literatura clásica y también me encanta la fantasía de las mitologías griega y romana. Mi primera novela leída fue “La dama de las camelias” cuyo autor es Alexandre Dumas hijo, me he puesto un poco sentimental con ella y he llorado lo admito. Luego, pude leer “Orgullo y Prejuicio” Jane Austen es la escritora de esta gran obra. Sin embargo, aún no logro superar la relación de amor y odio que me ocasiono Constanza en “El amante de Lady Chatterley” hasta el punto de quedar desolada cuando termine de leer el libro por completo.

IMG_20210730_210351.jpg

These are my experiences in the world of books and literature, I hope you liked it and "in a house where books are found, there will always be free men and women."

Estas son mis vivencias en el mundo de los libros y de la literatura, espero que les haya gustado y “en una casa donde se encuentren libros, siempre se encontraran hombres mujeres libres”.

Thanks for dressing me up and reading me, until next time @aksurevm89.

Gracias por vístame y leerme, hasta una próxima ocasión @aksurevm89.

THANKS FOR READING ME // GRACIAS POR LEERME

Translated by: google translator // Traducido por: google traductor

All photos are my property // Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency