"Tutu" Camilo, Pedro Capó Cover song by @kelvincentenor



Hola amigos de #hive espero estén bien chévere hoy quise cantarles una canción que me encanta tanto y quiero dedicarla a todos ustedes jovenes que escuchan la música moderna y claramente a esos que quieren aprenderla, una canción de camilo que me gusta hay varias que me encantan pero esta es una de esta que quise interpretarles, un abrazo a todos, nos vemos pronto con mucho más de música nos vemos.


Hello friends of #hive I hope you are very cool today I wanted to sing you a song that I love so much and I want to dedicate it to all of you young people who listen to modern music and clearly to those who want to learn it, a song by Camilo that I like there are several that I love but this is one of this that I wanted to interpret to you, a hug to all, see you soon with much more music.

1571308591_733422_1571308667_noticia_normal.jpg
Fuente

Camilo, Pedro capó

Tutu

Ay, yo no sé de poesía
Ni de filosofía (uoh-oh, uoh)
Solo sé que tu vida
Yo la quiero en la mía
Yo no sé cómo hacer pa' no tenerte
La ganas que te tengo
Cómo hacer pa' no quererte, yeah, ah
Tú, tú, nadie como tú, tú, no hay un sustitutu
Pa' ese cuerpo tuyo que a mí ya me tiene cucu
En un rato te buscu, voy y te acurrucu, yeah eh
No hay nadie como tú, tú
Porque no hay nadie como tú, tú
No hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie como tú)
No hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie como tú)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
Tamo' online como YouTube
Conecta'os como Bluetooth
Si me dejas, yo soy la aguja
Y tú mi muñeca vudú-dú
Yo te quiero pa' mí, mí (pa' mí)
Si me dices que sí, sí (que sí)
Me muero y me desmuero solo por ti, hah
Porque yo me acurruco solo contigo (ay, yo contigo)
Pongamo' el aire en dieciséis pa' morirnos de frío (yeah, yeah)
Y vente pa'l la'o mío (Vente pa'l la'o mío)
Que mis besitos de pronto te sirven de abrigo
¿Cómo hacer pa' no quererte?, yeah
Tú, tú, nadie como tú, tú, no hay un sustitutu
Pa' ese cuerpo tuyo que a mí ya me tiene cucu
En un rato te buscu, voy y te acurrucu, yeah
No hay nadie como tú, tú
Porque no hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie, ey)
No hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie como tú)
No hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie como tú)
Porque yo me acurruco solo contigo
Pongamo' el aire en dieciséis pa' morirnos de frío (yeah, yeah)
Y vente pa'l la'o mío (ay, vente pa'l la'o mío)
Que mis besitos de pronto te sirven de abrigo
Cómo hacer pa' no tenerte
Las ganas que te tengo
Cómo hacer pa' no quererte, yeah
Tú, tú, nadie como tú, tú, no hay un sustitutu
Pa' ese cuerpo tuyo que a mí ya me tiene cucu
En un rato te buscu, voy y te acurrucu, yeah eh
No hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie como tú)
Porque no hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie como tú)
No hay nadie como tú, tú (nadie como tú, tú)
No hay nadie como tú, tú (no hay nadie como tú, tú)

Camilo, Pedro Capó

Tutu

Oh, I don't know about poetry
Not about philosophy (uoh-oh, uoh)
I only know that your life
I want her in mine
I don't know how to do not have you
I want you
How to do not love you, yeah, ah
You, you, nobody like you, you, there is no substitute
Pa 'that body of yours that already has me cucu
In a while I looked for you, I go and snuggled you, yeah eh
There is no one like you, you
Because there is no one like you, you
There is no one like you, you (no one like you)
There is no one like you, you (no one like you)
(Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah)
We're online like YouTube
Connect like Bluetooth
If you let me, I am the needle
And you my voodoo-duo doll
I love you for me, me (for me)
If you tell me yes, yes (yes)
I die and I die just for you, hah
Because I snuggle only with you (oh, I with you)
Let's put the air in sixteen to die of cold (yeah, yeah)
And come pa'l la'o mine (Come pa'l la'o mine)
That my kisses suddenly serve as a shelter
How can I not love you, yeah
You, you, nobody like you, you, there is no substitute
Pa 'that body of yours that already has me cucu
In a while I looked for you, I go and snuggled you, yeah
There is no one like you, you
Because there is no one like you, you (no one, hey)
There is no one like you, you (no one like you)
There is no one like you, you (no one like you)
Because I snuggle only with you
Let's put the air in sixteen to die of cold (yeah, yeah)
And come pa'l la'o mine (oh, come pa'l la'o mine)
That my kisses suddenly serve as a shelter
How to do not have you
The desire that I have for you
How to do not love you, yeah
You, you, nobody like you, you, there is no substitute
Pa 'that body of yours that already has me cucu
In a while I looked for you, I go and snuggled you, yeah eh
There is no one like you, you (no one like you)
Because there's no one like you, you (no one like you)
There is no one like you, you (no one like you, you)
There is no one like you, you (There is no one like you, you)

ba09e35bd86478367e6e1eb55d7e312c.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency