Luxury woman/ Mujer de lujo/ Ricardo Arjona/ Cover by @gilliatt

Polish_20211006_005017096.jpg

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbvJYYQbpmdvrL6c2SasSRxcW78DbtaQQVteNrrveAcKXj.gif

Greetings inhabitants of this beautiful, vast and untamed multiverse called #hive, this time I bring you a song by Ricardo Arjona.

A topic that has a fairly strong origin and content, so I will take the opportunity to dedicate it to my ex.

I hope you like it.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbxwU86y2W2kPqn2JiERrCQmXbePRvuffnLcpZWAgXRdW5.gif

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbvJYYQbpmdvrL6c2SasSRxcW78DbtaQQVteNrrveAcKXj.gif

Luxury woman.

You wear blue to dull the sky And you get mirrors to be sure That you are beautiful And that you have to offer yourself tributes of the sun if you give a kiss.

Narcissus the instinct that dominates your essence And the consumption of my time with you is idiotic Dreams, broken dreams The ones that you are leaving me in my life asset.

What good is your body to me If you manage it with balances of what you want to give me What good is your mouth to me If the kisses fall on you and I pick them up humiliated.

Luxury woman, vase woman Woman of laughter, smell and whims, with futures of nothing Luxury woman, curtain woman A relic hunter guy's room will adorn your head And you will grow old without dreams.

I will try to find in a simple belly The heat that the thaw turned me off so many times And I will give him as a gift What is priceless and will not have on the market.

I wish you luck, the one you don't, the one you don't deserve The one you are not looking for, the one you never need While, while it lasts That perfect body that is spent in time.

What good are your hands to me If they are as far from a touch as I am from your dreams What good are your eyes to me If they don't give a damn if I go or show up.

Luxury woman, vase woman Woman of laughter, smell and whims, with futures of nothing.

Luxury woman, curtain woman A relic hunter guy's room will adorn your head And you will grow old without dreams.

With no friends Without me Without anything.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDrW8dDVppamHZdVqk66mTj7pvN4MWkSsJ1h5jQWtuLa.png

78d92833e52b913a2f31aad7b81faa9c.jpg
Fuente

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDrW8dDVppamHZdVqk66mTj7pvN4MWkSsJ1h5jQWtuLa.png

Thank you for visiting my blog.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysbyDyxpjEqjRJ7YM6zZM9b7Pz22BPJJKXuMW6H.gif

Español.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysbyDyxpjEqjRJ7YM6zZM9b7Pz22BPJJKXuMW6H.gif

Polish_20211006_005017096.jpg

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbvJYYQbpmdvrL6c2SasSRxcW78DbtaQQVteNrrveAcKXj.gif

Saludos habitantes de este hermoso, vasto e indómito multiverso llamado #hive, en esta oportunidad les traigo un tema de Ricardo Arjona.

Tema que tiene un origen y contenido bastante fuerte, así que aprovecharé para dedicársela a mi ex.

Espero les guste.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbxwU86y2W2kPqn2JiERrCQmXbePRvuffnLcpZWAgXRdW5.gif

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CCztgbsbvJYYQbpmdvrL6c2SasSRxcW78DbtaQQVteNrrveAcKXj.gif

Mujer de lujo.

Te vistes de azul para opacar el cielo
Y consigues espejos para estar bien segura
Que eres bella
Y que hay que ofrecerte tributos de sol si regalas un beso.

Narciso el instinto que domina tu esencia
Y es idiota el consumo de mi tiempo contigo
Sueños, sueños rotos
Los que me vas dejando en mi activo de vida.

De qué me sirve tu cuerpo
Si lo administras con saldos de lo que quieres darme
De qué me sirve tu boca
Si se te caen los besos y los recojo humillado.

Mujer de lujo, mujer florero
Mujer de risas, olor y caprichos, con futuros de nada
Mujer de lujo, mujer cortina
Adornará tu cabeza la sala de un tipo cazador de reliquias
Y te harás vieja sin sueños.

Trataré de encontrar en un vientre sencillo
El calor que el deshielo me apagó tantas veces
Y le daré de regalo
Lo que no tiene precio ni tendrá en el mercado.

Te deseo la suerte, la que no, la que no te mereces
La que no andas buscando, la que nunca precisas
Mientras, mientras dure
Ese cuerpo perfecto que se gasta en el tiempo.

De qué me sirven tus manos
Si están tan lejos de un roce como yo de tus sueños
De qué me sirven tus ojos
Si les importa un carajo si me voy o aparezco.

Mujer de lujo, mujer florero
Mujer de risas, olor y caprichos, con futuros de nada.

Mujer de lujo, mujer cortina
Adornará tu cabeza la sala de un tipo cazador de reliquias
Y te harás vieja sin sueños.

Sin amigos
Sin mí
Sin nada.

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDrW8dDVppamHZdVqk66mTj7pvN4MWkSsJ1h5jQWtuLa.png

78d92833e52b913a2f31aad7b81faa9c.jpg
Fuente

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwDrW8dDVppamHZdVqk66mTj7pvN4MWkSsJ1h5jQWtuLa.png

Gracias por visitar mi blog.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27Tq6en5JYHcVeXL6fAJ1RujUw3NULjf8Ndi8hgZ9Y3ysbyDyxpjEqjRJ7YM6zZM9b7Pz22BPJJKXuMW6H.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency