Who will be torched now?

(yup, the same image as before)

Well, to be 100% honest, I never expected to receive the torch a second time. I guess I'm really happy to know that some users trust me enough to give me this responsibility despite all the chaos that has happened in my life and also that I haven't had much activity in Hive lately.

I don't want to make a very long post, but the truth is that I am still very grateful with all the trust and that the community has received me with open hands since I came back. More than being my job, Hive has really become a gigantic family for me and I am really grateful for this.

I spent a couple of days looking for someone worthy to receive the torch again, but, all my friends and people I trust a lot have already received it at some point in their time, and well, I am the latest transfer, i.e. the 500th transfer. It's a nice coincidence and, after giving it some thought, I decided to transfer the torch to @stayoutoftherz.

I quite liked the idea that whoever created the project also closed with him. I am completely sure that there are many projects or initiatives that may require the money accumulated in the torch, I decided to add 10 Hives to close and I really hope that this money will be used for something useful and not just burned.


image.png

There you go, buddy. I'm sorry for the delay.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency