HiveTorch 466 - Passing the Torch

HIVE Torch

A day or so ago I was approached by @failingforwards who notified me of their intent to honor me by passing me the HIVE Torch! I am proud to accept the torch and to pass it along to another incredible member of the HIVE community and my partner in building PIZZA token, @hivetrending.

Thank you everyone! Enjoy this continued exercise in trust and community!

image.png

image.png

I would also like to use this chance to tell everyone about our contest and prize for a Splinterlands Booster pack worth up to $30 usd and 50 PIZZA tokens!

CONTEST

In no less than 500 words, write an article explaining all of the ways holders can earn money passively through PIZZA.

End Date: 11:59pm PST 8/21/2021
Prize: Splinterlands Booster Pack / 50 PIZZA
Tag: hivepizza

Note: All entries will be curated by our curation account @hive.pizza

Here Are Some Reference Articles to Assist You!

Website: hive.pizza

Discord: Click Here

Good luck and have fun!


Follow My HIVE FanbaseFollow Me on TwitterFollow Me on YouTube




✅🍕 Vote for Hive.Pizza as HIVE WITNESS 🍕✅


🎮🎲Buy Steam Video Games on HIVE🎲🎮

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency