Time to send Hivetorch to another carrier.

2021-07-21_14.46.10.png


With great power comes great responsibility, words spoken by the famous Perce after unexpectedly receiving a sacred torch.

Perce is a young man who despite not having the best life, has strived to try to have one, to the point of rubbing elbows with the gods. Many in the town where he resides say that in some unknown place there is a torch with great power, which is capable of uniting people, even nations, but most tongues say that the one who receives the torch will be clouded by greed and the power will consume him.

Well, that is probably the dumbest and stupidest thing you have ever read. I honestly didn't expect to receive this torch but @pusen decided to trust me and I won't let him down. Sorry Axies, you'll have to wait. Thanks for trusting me dude, you also did an amazing job and you knew how to adapt in a pretty fast way, it's really good to have you.

The Chosen 448th

image.png

One of the people I trust the most is @syberia, he's a friend I've known since my childhood and he's a fucking genius. Thanks to him I know a lot of things, he always had that business and entrepreneurship mentality since he was a kid, he even fooled me many times into thinking he was inviting me to a multimillion dollar business but in reality it was just a boring meeting where they were talking about cleaning products. Besides all of the above, syberia is the reason I met Hive and the reason I got interested in writing, so he will be my chosen one to carry the sacred torch. I hope you know who to choose and good luck to you my young Padawan.

I didn't know such a movement existed in Hive but I find it amazing. If you want to know more about it you can go here, someday your time to carry the torch will come and you will have to be prepared.


Spanish


Una gran poder conlleva a una gran responsabilidad, palabras dichas por el famoso Perce después de recibir una antorcha sagrada de manera inesperada.

Perce es un joven quien a pesar de no tener la mejor vida, se ha esforzado en intentar tenerla, hasta el punto de codearse con los dioses. Muchos en el pueblo en donde él reside dicen que en algún lugar desconocido existe una antorcha con un gran poder, la cual es capaz de unir a las personas, incluso naciones, pero la mayoría de las lenguas dicen que aquel que reciba la antorcha, será nublado por la avaricia y el poder lo consumirá.

Bueno, probablemente eso que acaban de leer sea lo más tonto y estúpido que hayan podido leer jamás. Sinceramente no me esperaba recibir esta antorcha pero @pusen decidió confiar en mi y no lo defraudaré. Lo siento Axies, deberán de esperar. Gracias por confiar en mi dude, tú también has hecho un trabajo increíble y te supiste adaptar de una forma bastante veloz, es realmente bueno tenerte.

El elegido 448

image.png

Una de las personas en quien más confío es @syberia, él es un amigo al que conozco desde mi niñez y es un puto genio. Gracias a él sé muchas cosas, él siempre tuvo esa mentalidad de negocios y emprendimiento desde pequeño, incluso llegó a engañarme muchas veces haciéndome creer que me estaba invitando a un negocio multimillonario pero en realidad solo se trataba de una reunión aburrida en donde hablaban de productos de limpieza. Además de todo lo anterior, syberia es la razón por la que conocí Hive y la razón por la que me interesé en escribir, así que él será mi elegido a portar la antorcha sagrada. Espero que sepas a quien elegir y que la suerte te acompañe mi joven Padawan.

No sabía que existía un movimiento así en Hive pero me parece increíble. Si quieres saber más sobre ello puedes ir aquí, algún día llegará tu momento de llevar la antorcha y tendrás que estar preparado.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency