[Eng - Esp]Torch Keeper - The Hivetorch


El día martes 21-sep, me fue entregada la #hivetorch por @gaboamc2393 ¡y que manera de portarla y entregarla hombre!, haciendo en lo que se destaca, una bella escultura inspirada en la #hivetorch, ¡le quedo genial!


On Tuesday 21-Sep, I was given the #hivetorch by @gaboamc2393 and what a way to carry it and deliver it man, making what stands out, a beautiful sculpture inspired by the #hivetorch, it looked great!




I had the torch by @gaboamc2393


Gracias Gabito por la confianza, fue genial y emocionante tenerla por unas horas, en realidad tenía miedo, con pensamientos paranoicos ¿y si me hackean la cuenta y adiós ? ¿Y si al momento de pasarla hago mal la transacción y va a parar a manos de quien sabe quien? Ja ja es que se me ocurre cada vaina. Sentí una gran responsabilidad, responsabilidad de cuidar eso mientras estaba en mi poder y gran responsabilidad de pasársela a otro usuario que sintiera la misma responsabilidad. Sí, use muchas veces la palabra responsabilidad, pero... ¡Que gran responsabilidad!. Y bueno ¿quién será esa persona responsable? Ya tenía dos personitas confiables para mí, mientras estaba creando la portada para este post en mi mente estaba ¿a cuál de los dos se la paso?

Y fue @leogolj la persona que escogí, un usuario activo en #Hive, a quien llevo suficiente tiempo conociendo y doy fe de su honestidad , sé que cumpliría con las reglas y el deber de pasarla a otro usuario y asi seguir con la antorcha encendida.

¿A quién le pasó la antorcha @leogolj?

Thanks Gabito for the confidence, it was great and exciting to have it for a few hours, actually I was afraid, with paranoid thoughts, what if my account gets hacked and bye bye, what if at the moment of passing it I make a bad transaction and it ends up in the hands of who knows who? Ha ha, I can think of any kind of thing. I felt a great responsibility, responsibility to take care of it while it was in my possession and great responsibility to pass it to another user who felt the same responsibility. Yes, I used the word responsibility many times, but.... What a great responsibility. And well, who will be that responsible person? I already had two reliable people for me, while I was creating the cover for this post in my mind was which of the two will I pass it to?

And it was @leogolj the person I chose, an active user in #Hive, who I've known for a long time and I can attest to his honesty, I know he would comply with the rules and the duty to pass it to another user and thus continue with the torch lit.



Who did @leogolj pass the torch to?

Esta fue mi experiencia al tener la #hivetorch y para terminar vuelvo a agradecer a @gaboamc2393, de verdad que muchas gracias, fue de gran alago para mí ser la persona en quien le confiaras la antorcha.

Si quieren tener mayor informacion, saber en qué consiste y todos los detalles de el #hivetorch les dejo en enlace

This was my experience having the #hivetorch and to finish I thank again @gaboamc2393, really thank you very much, it was a great compliment for me to be the person in whom you entrusted the torch.

If you want to have more information, know what it consists of and all the details of the #hivetorch, I leave you a link.





¡Gracias, hasta una proxima publicación !


Thank you, see you soon !



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency