[HIVE-BLOG #1] Introducing Myself, nice to meet everyone on Hive Blockchain โœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธโœŒ๏ธ

3.1.png

image.png

HI HIVER, I'M "Mแป "


3.1.png

๐Ÿ”ฐ ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ซ ๐Ÿ‡ฆ ๐Ÿ‡จ ๐Ÿ‡ช


Wow. It's a pleasure to meet you at Hive Blockchain. A few hours ago I didn't know what Hive was (Oh, is it a hive or a bee LOL) And then it was funny when I Google it to check it out, after a few minutes I found a blockchain called Hive. I was curious to check it again and then I came here with you guys .
Again, nice to see you here !

image.png



๐Ÿ”ฐ ๐Ÿ‡ฆ ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฒ ๐Ÿ‡พ ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ซ


I would like to introduce a bit about myself, My name is ฤแบกi (Nickname: Mแปก) I'm 22 and I am Vietnamese. I'm currently living in Korea, I've been in Korea for 3 years. Currently I am still Single. My dream is to travel all over the world.
Once by chance searching on Google I came to know HIVE (Well the reason I said above. It's ridiculous, isn't it? LOL)
image.png


6.png


๐Ÿ”ฐ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ธ


My number 1 hobby is "Cooking", which can be considered as my passion, I have loved cooking since I was 16 years old and currently I am working as a chef for a small restaurant in Korea.

image.png
This is a Ugly chef ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง
image.png
That's me guys, after I finish cooking, I have to clean everything
image.png
And this is my restaurant (I'm working there)


My second hobby is "Explore New Things", I like to go to far and new places when I am still young and can still go. It's also the reason why I chose to go to Korea. I plan that after returning to Vietnam (About 1 year from now I will finish my studies in Korea) I will continue to go to Japan, I like the Japanese style.

Especially I like to have pets,I like dogs because they are loyal and also very lovable. I have raised this dog for 2 years since I came here, it is very good, but a little naughty. On weekends, I often take it for a walk around the city, very comfortable.
image.png
image.png
Oh it's so cuteeeeeeeee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜


Besides, I also have a few small hobbies like playing games, flirting,... Usually in my free time I play games, I play PUBG (PlayerUnkown's Battlegrounds) I really love this game, and I'm also very good at it. If you have the same interests as me, please let me know.
image.png
image.png
Me and my teammates (3M TEAM PUBG)

6.png


๐Ÿ”ฐ ๐Ÿ‡ฉ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฐ ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ๐Ÿ‡ฐ ๐Ÿ‡ช


I'm a straightforward person so what I hate the most is lying. I can tell if what you tell me is true or false, I can feel it. Maybe that's why the friends I know are all very nice and honest. I don't like the "cockroach", I'm afraid of it. I don't like "mouse". I don't like being alone

image.png
ImgSrc: Internet
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ This baby is crying but why is it so funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6.png


๐Ÿ”ฐ ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ญ ๐Ÿ‡ฆ ๐Ÿ‡ณ ๐Ÿ‡ฐ ๐Ÿ‡พ ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡บ


While researching about HIVE, I came across an article by @jacuzzi (It is here). You are like the creator of Team VietNam on this platform. (I read that article and I think so)
Although I don't understand this platform very well, but seeing your enthusiasm for Vietnam makes me very happy, I want to thank you for your contributions to Team VietNam, I hope you will continue to do so in the future. future. On behalf of TeamVN, thank you!

6.png

๐Ÿ”ฐ ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฒ ๐Ÿ‡ฒ ๐Ÿ‡ฆ ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡พ


Currently, I don't know much about Hive Blockchain at this point. All I can do now is try to learn and learn more about this ecosystem. Therefore, I would really like to receive your help and advice.

This place is like a Classroom and I'm like a freshman. So I hope I will make friends with more people so we can learn better together.


Finally, I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my post. Hopefully I will soon get acquainted and become a contributor to this platform. Especially I look forward to meeting my friends here my new friends, I'm waiting for you.


Thanks for reading my post,Thank you for your support!

6.png



ImgSrc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency