Rainy gambit

Rainy gambit.

Raindrops, like chess pieces, are lined up in even rows along the oblong petal of a white flower ... white starts and wins.

I saw such a picture a couple of days ago after a heavy rain that brought down its power on our city, it was an appearance, but, in fact, he was only looking for her partner to play chess).

1q.jpg

Photos taken with a program Camera MX.
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency