Funny UFO

Funny UFO.

One day, I saw a long, silvery balloon that escaped from its owner and wrapped itself around a power line.

From a distance, it looked like a UFO, but when I got closer, I saw something that looked like a smiling horse, which was learning to become an equilibrist, but, of course, this is a UFO, because we are not familiar.

DSC09368.JPG

DSC09363.JPG

DSC09372.JPG

DSC09362.JPG

DSC09367.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency