💐¡Feliz 2024!🍾



clqvotob400xatksz77tb6f2k_1.webp
clqvotnba02ch17sz90x8a6lg_2.webp
clqvotseu02cl17sz3law8oah_3.webp
clqvotrxs00xetksz1g2vdz45_4.webp
clqvotuzg00xitkszb6ob35l5_5.webp

Intenciones para lo que vendrá

Pueda yo despertar cada mañana más lleno de vida y de misterio.
Pueda yo verte reír también en el sueño. Y así levantarme menos pesado.
Si no poseo el mundo, ni soy dueño de la verdad, al menos viví un minuto de tu compañía, que vale más, porque ni los dioses pueden arrebatarmelo.

El espacio se mide en la cantidad de pasos que me separan de tu templo. El tiempo lo mido en ansiedades hasta tu segunda llegada.

Yo que era muy tranquilo y calmado; tiemblo, no de frío, no de miedo. Sino de estar frente a un abismo en movimiento. Tu capacidad de soñar es tan intensa que devoras mis pesadillas como un caramelo en un viaje

Y me quedo sin palabras, y empiezo a sentir.



64431c9a3d6cf877301730.gif


Intentions for what is to come

May I wake up every morning more full of life and mystery.
May I also see you laugh in your sleep. And thus I wake up less heavy.
If I do not own the world, nor am I the owner of the truth, at least I lived for a minute in your company, which is worth more, because not even the gods can take it away from me.

Space is measured in the number of steps that separate me from your temple. I measure time in anxieties until your second arrival.

I was very calm and calm; I tremble, not from cold, not from fear. But of being in front of a moving abyss. Your ability to dream is so intense that you devour my nightmares like candy on a trip.

And I am left speechless, and I begin to feel.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency