Wisdom



cltc96hgx002jxkszewprfj0b__MG_3509.webp
cltc9acvw002oxkszd4kwdw48__MG_3513.webp
cltc9ao67005gghsz70hrcjy5__MG_3519.webp
cltc9azxt002rxksz6ldg065c__MG_3521.webp
cltc9bcky002e26sz2erkdnh8__MG_3517.webp
cltc9bmn5002i26szdyeh1r0w__MG_3515.webp
cltc9bvp6002l26szbx4xeusj__MG_3511.webp
cltc9c5mt002o26szf18ialeu__MG_3500.webp
cltc9cfi7002xxkszcykmfwnd__MG_3498.webp

Have you ever thought about what your place is? Where do you feel best? For me, every opportunity is little when it comes to appreciating nature; somehow, I have found my place in it, where I can flow best with life. And how could I not, if it is pure wisdom.

If we look closely, each species is perfectly designed to fulfill a specific function. Look at the birds. The woodpecker with its beak can make holes in the trees that serve it in many ways, and the pelican with its huge pouch can make impressive catches.

Last weekend, I got absorbed watching these animals; there was a beautiful couple of woodpeckers building, I imagine, their love nest, and also two pelicans sunbathing. I was also struck by the color of the water, red, due to the red mangrove, another that plays a very important role by acting as a protective barrier against weather events.

And well, I'll leave you the photos I took. Feel free to comment, I'll love to read you.

Versión en Español

¿Te has puesto a pensar cuál es tu lugar? ¿Dónde te sientes mejor? Para mí toda oportunidad es poca cuando se trata de apreciar la naturaleza, de alguna forma he encontrado mi lugar en ella, donde mejor puedo fluir con la vida. Y cómo no hacerlo, si es pura sabiduría.

Si nos fijamos bien, cada especie está perfectamente diseñada para cumplir una función específica. Mira las aves. El pájaro carpintero con su pico puede abrir huecos en los árboles que le sirven de muchas maneras, y el pelícano con su enorme buche puede hacer pescas impresionantes.

El fin de semana pasado me quedé absorta mirando estos animales, había una pareja preciosa de pájaros carpinteros construyendo imagino, lo que sería su nidito de amor, y también dos pelícanos tomando el sol. También me llamó la atención el color del agua, roja, debido al mangle rojo, otro que cumple un papel superimportante actuando como barrera protectora ante eventos meteorológicos.

Y pues nada, te dejo las fotos que tomé. Siéntete libre de comentar, amaré leerte.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency