WILD FORMAT CHANMPION LEAGUE TIER 3 ADVANCEMENT | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY PROGRESS | 04/24/2024

Greetings, my dear friends of Hive Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. It's Thursday, the 24th day of April 2024 here in Pakistan. Today I am again here sharing my daily progress of the Splinterlands game along with my league advancement to champion 3 in the wild format with you. Today I was in the hospital since morning as my mother was admitted to the hospital and I was with her. I am feeling too tired now and just sharing my league advancement of the Champion League. Today again I didn't buy any draws. You can read more in the below post.


sgif.gif

UPGRADED FIRE SPLINTER SUMMONER ETERNAN BRUNE TO LEVEL 5:

I have been playing in the Diamond League for the last 4 days and yesterday my league advanced to the champion 3 leagues from Diamond 1 in the wild format. I played some battles in the Champion League but the opponents were too strong there and I lost many battles due to which my rating dropped again to the diamond league and now I am currently playing in the Diamond 1 league.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

I have attached a screenshot that shows the current season will end in 05 days and 19 hours. As of now, I have earned 63212 Glint tokens this season. I am currently playing in the Diamond 1 league, and today I reached a rating of 3520.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency