Bad luck.... no no it is great!

Logopit_1632226254292.jpg

At the end of the season I only had seven chests to open. It's a very small number and I hope to increase it soon at the end of the season, but I expected that I would at least get three cards from them and the rest might be potion or small amounts from DEC but that never happened. And I only got one card out of seven boxes.....Imagine!

I was really frustrated😣 especially when I this game got a lot of cards with few chests, one of them got 3 cards in 7 chests no and another got 4 cards in 9 chests and among my friends there is a very lucky friend as He almost got 2000 DEC and now he got a gold card....Oh my god

my Card

As I told you before, I only got one card, but after I used that card, I already realized that I got a very cool card that I can always use in the battles I play with the fire team.
Day after day discovered how much you really lucky with this wonderful card, gradually become this card from one of the cards who used them frequently.
I might have wished for more cards but now I am completely satisfied with what I got, Thanks God.

Logopit_1632179355040.jpg

What is this card and its features

For this card, the shares are considered as I am considered.
At first it has a good heart 5 with very cool shield and is 6 and this makes it very hard to die, This card also has an excellent blow power and is 3 with a good speed and is 3 also, not fast enough, but I am most generously use this summoner "PYRE" with the fire team because it increases the speed of all my monsters and this makes it speeding 4 and this is very well.

20210921_233110.jpg

The price of the card and its rent

The rent for this card is very cheap compared to other cards, its rent is about half a cent per day, which means you can rent it for 180 days for less than one dollar...wow, it is very cheap for what it do, You can also buy it if you want to, as it is also cheap compared to many cards today, its price reached about $ 1.7, which is a very acceptable price my friend and I really advise you to do that .

Logopit_1632258191934.jpg

Advanced levels of card

To be honest with you, I only looked at the second level and the max level of this card. At the second level, it gets a little better and its heart becomes 6 instead of 5 and its rent becomes 3 cents instead of half a cent.
In the max level of it, it will develop terribly and the card will become really amazing, her heart will be 6, her shield will be 7, her speed is 3 and her hit is 5...wow, how cool it will be when I am at this level.
But her rent is about $2 a day 🙂

20210921_233333.jpg

In the end

Tell me in the comments do you like such articles and talk about cards, I am now preparing an article for an amazing plan that can be used with the fire team. 🔥🤩

If you like this blog about the new card and this way of explanation, support me with a positive voice and I want to thank all those who support me... I love you all❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency