Splinterlands: Staking SPS tokens, My Rental Activity + 3 packs of Untamed cards Open / Staking token SPS, La mia Attività di Noleggio + 3 pacchi di carte Untamed Aperti (ENG/ITA)

UntamedCardPacks2.jpg
Logo and Card images owned by @splinterlands - Edit by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version


Staking SPS token, My Rental Activity + 3 packs of Untamed cards Open


Hi Hivers and Splinterlands players,
I haven't written a post on Splinterlands in 13 days because, after a year of hard work, I was finally on vacation for 8 days.
Writing from my smartphone is not as easy as writing from my Pc and that's why I stopped publishing my posts about the blockchain-based games I play and invest in.
But now the vacations are over (unfortunately) and here I am to resume publishing posts about my favorite blockchain-based game: Splinterlands.

30 days of Staking SPS tokens

I've decided to put all the SPS tokens I've received and will receive from the Splinterlands airdrop into staking.
I explained in detail the reasons for my choice in a previous post of mine:

image.png

Link: @libertycrypto27/sps-why-i-decided-to-stack-my-sps-tokens-perche-ho-deciso-di-mettere-tutti-i-miei-token-sps-in-staking-engita

Today, August 25, 2021, is exactly 30 days since the start of the SPS token airdrop.
In 30 days I have obtained 3474 SPS tokens whose value today is $1432.86.

image.png

This is really an exceptional result for me, no game until now has given me as much satisfaction as the Splinterlands game right now.
In the country where I live, Italy, the average salary of a worker "entry level" is about 1300 euros net.
The value of the SPS tokens I received from Splinterlands in a month is higher.
A worker does a hard and respectable job and receives a salary that I consider too low.
A Splinterlands player plays and enjoys the game and at the same time earns DEC tokens, SPS tokens, and receives cards from completing daily quests...

This comparison shows the potential of blockchain based games and makes me realize how important it is to look for blockchain based games that have potential and get in as early as possible.

My rental activity

With the introduction of the new Splinterlands rental system renting your own cards and renting cards from other players has become a much easier activity than before.

The Peakmonsters website (https://peakmonsters.com/) has made it even easier and with its many filters you can rent your cards in no time at all.

I have been using the Peakmonsters website for a long time and have always rented cards from other players.

Today I decided to rent cards from my collection that I don't use.
I used the filters of the Bulk View section of the Peakmonsters site and in a few minutes I made 53 cards from my collection available for rent.

After about 40 minutes I checked (Bulk View section of Peakmonsters) if any players had rented my cards and I was surprised to see 30 of my 53 cards already rented by other players.

image.png

Today's card rental will allow me to receive 163,157 DEC in 24h for cards that I never use in battle. This is awesome!

Today 25 August 2021 the value of 163,157 DEC tokens is 2.23 HIVE = $1.14

image.png

I have other cards that I don't use and tonight I will continue my rental activity and also take screenshots and then write a tutorial in Italian and English to show how easy and fast it is to rent cards using the very useful Peakmonsters site.

3 packs of UNTAMED cards opened

On May 31, I purchased 110 packs of cards from the Untamed collection.
I spent at the time of purchase $1.65 per pack of cards.
So far I have opened 80 packs out of 110 and still have 30 packs of cards left to open.
The last 3 packs I opened today because I have accumulated enough alchemical and legendary potions to open only 3 packs.

In the following images you can see what I found in the 3 packs of cards.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm very satisfied with the cards I found: 2 legendary cards in three packs of cards is not a usual event but a lucky one :)

According to the value indicated in the Explorer section of Peakmonsters website the cards I found today have a total value of 178.21$ (using market prices).

image.png

image.png

image.png

Today, August 25, the estimated value of a pack of Untamed cards is $31,959 (https://peakmonsters.com/packs)

image.png

The difference between the total value of the cards I found and the estimated value is positive and shows that I was definitely lucky but it is also true that a famous saying goes:

Luck helps the bold :)

Splinterlands = Play 2 Earn!


I hope you liked this post and thank you for reading and taking the time to read it :)

You're not a Splinterlands player?


HomeSP.jpg


Splinterlands is a beautiful game and it has proved to be a very good investment (at least until now) and if you participate regularly to the weekly contests organized by the @splinterlands account you will recover the registration cost (10$) in few weeks.

If you decide to register, you can do it from this link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

Of course if you'd like to use my refferal link.... :)


Any game that allows the purchase of cards and tokens is never a simple game but is also an investment and should be considered as such.
I am not a financial advisor and if you decide to invest in the game of Splinterlands you do it for your own choice and at your own risk.


See you on the battlefields of Splinterlands.


Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://splinterlands.com/

https://peakmonsters.com/

https://www.splintercards.com/

Images containing calculations and formulas are my property

The font used in my images or edited by me is Open Source


HIVE ON and Splinterlands ON!


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


Italian Version copia.jpg


UntamedCardPacks2.jpg
Logo and Card images owned by @splinterlands - Edit by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


Staking token SPS, La mia Attività di Noleggio + 3 pacchi di carte Untamed Aperti


Ciao Hivers e giocatori di Splinterlands,
non scrivo un post su Splinterlands da 13 giorni perchè, dopo un anno di duro lavoro, sono stato finalmente in vacanza per 8 giorni.
Scrivere dallo smartphone non è facile quanto scrivere dal mio Pc e per questo ho interrotto la pubblicazione dei miei post sui giochi basati su blockchain a cui gioco e investo.
Ma adesso le vacanze sono finite (purtroppo) ed eccomi qui a riprendere la pubblicazione di post inerenti al mio gioco basato su blockchain preferito.

30 giorni di Staking dei token SPS

Ho deciso di mettere tutti i token SPS che ho ricevuto e che riceverò dall'airdrop annuale di Splinterlands in staking.
Ho spiegato in dettaglio i motivi della mia scelta in un mio precedente post:

image.png

Link: @libertycrypto27/sps-why-i-decided-to-stack-my-sps-tokens-perche-ho-deciso-di-mettere-tutti-i-miei-token-sps-in-staking-engita

Oggi 25 agosto 2021 sono trascorsi esattamente 30 giorni dall'inizio dell'airdrop dei token SPS.
In 30 giorni ho ottenuto 3474 token SPS il cui valore odierno è di 1432.86 $.

image.png

Questo è davvero un risultato eccezionale per me, nessun gioco fino ad ora mi ha dato tante soddisfazioni come il gioco di Splinterlands in questo momento.
Nel paese in cui vivo, l'italia, lo stipendio medio di un operaio "entry level" è di circa 1300 euro netti.
Il valore dei token SPS che ho ricevuto da Splinterlands in un mese è superiore.
Un operaio fa un duro e rispettabile lavoro e riceve uno stipendio che io ritengo non giusto.
Un giocatore di Splinterlands gioca e si diverte e allo stesso tempo guadagna token DEC, token SPS e riceve carte dal completamento delle missioni giornaliere...

Questo confronto dimostra il potenziale dei giochi basati su blockchain e fa capire quanto è importante cercare giochi basati con blockchain che hanno potenziale ed entrare il prima possibile.

La mia attività di noleggio

Con l'introduzione del nuovo sistema di noleggio di Splinterlands noleggiare le proprie carte e prendere in noleggio le carte da altri giocatori è diventata un'attività molto più semplice rispetto al passato.

Un ulteriore facilitazione l'ha data il sito di Peakmonsters (https://peakmonsters.com/) che con i suoi tanti filtri permette di noleggiare le proprie carte impiegando pochissimo tempo.

Utilizzo il sito di Peakmonsters da tanto tempo e, fino ad oggi, ho sempre preso in noleggio le carte da altri giocatori.

Oggi ho deciso di mettere a noleggio le carte della mia collezione che non uso.
Ho utilizzato i filtri della sezione Bulk View del sito di Peakmonsters e in pochi minuti ho reso disponibili per il noleggio 53 carte della mia collezione.

Dopo circa 40 minuti ho controllato (sezione Bulk View di Peakmonsters) se qualche giocatore aveva preso in noleggio le mie carte e sono rimasto sorpreso di vedere 30 delle mie 53 carte già prese in noleggio da altri giocatori.

image.png

Il noleggio delle carte di oggi mi permetterà di ricevere 163.157 DEC in 24h per delle carte che non uso mai in battaglia.

Oggi 25 agosto 2021 il valore di 163.157 token DEC è di 2.23 HIVE = 1.14$

image.png

Ho altre carte che non uso e stasera continuerò la mia attività di noleggio e farò anche degli screenshots e poi scriverò un tutorial in italiano e in inglese per mostrare quanto è facile e veloce noleggiare le carte utilizzando l'utilissimo sito di Peakmonsters.

3 pacchi di carte UNTAMED aperti

Il 31 maggio ho comprato 110 pacchi di carte della collezione Untamed.
Ho speso al momento dell'acquisto 1.65$ per ogni pacco di carte.
Fino ad oggi ho aperto 80 pacchi su 110 e mi rimangono ancora 30 pacchi di carte da aprire.
Gli ultimi 3 pacchi li ho aperti oggi perchè ho accumulato un numero di pozioni alchemiche e leggendarie sufficienti per aprire solo 3 pacchi.

Nelle immagini seguenti puoi vedere cosa ho trovato nei 3 pacchi di carte.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sono molto soddisfatto delle carte che ho trovato: 2 carte leggendarie in tre pacchi di carte non è un avvenimento usuale ma fortunato :)

In base al valore indicato nella sezione Explorer del sito di Peakmonsters le carte che ho trovato oggi hanno un valore totale di 178.21$ (usando i prezzi di mercato).

image.png

image.png

image.png

Oggi 25 agosto il valore stimato di un pacco di carte Untamed è di 31.959$ (https://peakmonsters.com/packs)
image.png
La differenza tra il valore totale delle carte che ho trovato e il valore stimato è positiva e mostra che sono stato decisamente fortunato ma è anche vero che un famoso detto dice:

La fortuna aiuta gli audaci :)

Splinterlands = Play 2 Earn!


Spero che questo post ti sia piaciuto e ti ringrazio per la lettura e per avermi dedicato il tuo tempo :)


Non sei un giocatore di Splinterlands?


HomeSP.jpg


Splinterlands è un bellissimo gioco e si è dimostrato anche un ottimo investimento (almeno fino ad ora) e se partecipi regolarmente ai contest settimanali organizzati dall'account @splinterlands recuperi il costo di iscrizione (10$) in poche settimane.

Se decidi di registrarti, puoi farlo da questo link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

ovviamente se hai piacere ad usare il mio refferal link... :)


Ogni gioco che prevede l'acquisto di carte e di token non è mai un semplice gioco ma è anche un investimento e come tale va considerato.
Io non sono un consulente finanziario e se decidi di investire nel gioco di Splinterlands lo fai per tua scelta e a tuo rischio.


Ci vediamo sui campi di battaglia di Splinterlands.


Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://splinterlands.com/

https://peakmonsters.com/

Le immagini che contengono calcoli e formule sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini mie o da me editate è Open Source


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency