My first Hive Birthday [IT/EN]

Buongiorno Olio di balena!

Oggi sarò veloce e leggero, voglio solo postare (abbastanza in ritardo) il messaggio di @hivebuzz per il compimento del mio primo compleanno su HIVE, l' 1 Ottobre 2021 ! 🥳🥳🥳

Ne approfitto per ringraziare tutta la community e tutti gli utenti che mi hanno introdotto in questo fantastico ecosistema, a partire da @stefano.massari e tutti i membri di @oliodibalena che mi hanno accolto a braccia aperte.

Good morning Olio di balena!

I'm going to be quick and light today, I just want to post (quite late) the message from @hivebuzz for my first birthday accomplishment on HIVE, October 1, 2021! 🥳🥳🥳

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the whole community and all the users who introduced me to this fantastic ecosystem, starting with @stefano.massari and all the members of @oliodibalena who welcomed me with open arms.


Ringrazio anche gli utenti della @music-community, @weedcash.network, @risingstargame e di #musicforlife🎶 con cui ho avuto il piacere di interagire spesso!

I would also like to thank the @music-community, @weedcash.network , @risingstargame and #musicforlife🎶 users with whom I've had the pleasure of interacting often!


Schermata 2021-10-05 alle 15.38.20.png


Banner - Red - Blog.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency