My second life #68 [IT-EN]


My second life
#68
[IT-EN]


Capitoli precedenti / Previous chapters:

Chapter #1 Chapter #2 Chapter #3 Chapter #4 Chapter #5 Chapter #6 Chapter #7 Chapter #8 Chapter #9 Chapter #10 Chapter #11 Chapter #12 Chapter #13 Chapter #14 Chapter #15 Chapter #16 Chapter #17 Chapter #18 Chapter #19 Chapter #20 Chapter #21 Chapter #22 Chapter #23 Chapter #24 Chapter #25 Chapter #26 Chapter #27 Chapter #28 Chapter #29 Chapter #30 Chapter #31 Chapter #32 Chapter #33 Chapter #34 Chapter #35 Chapter #36 Chapter #37 Chapter #38 Chapter #39 Chapter #40 Chapter #41 Chapter #42 Chapter #43 Chapter #44 Chapter #45 Chapter #46 Chapter #47 Chapter #48 Chapter #49 Chapter #50 Chapter #51 Chapter #52 Chapter #53 Chapter #54 Chapter #55 Chapter #56 Chapter #57 Chapter #58 Chapter #59 Chapter #60 Chapter #61 Chapter #62 Chapter #63 Chapter #64 Chapter #65 Chapter #66 Chapter #67

Una sera Luca scende a buttare la spazzatura, ma quando cerca di rientrare nella sua casa, al 20° piano di un palazzone di periferia, scopre che nel suo appartamento ci abita un'altra persona e che la sua vita, come era fino a qualche momento prima, non esiste più. Cominciano da questo momento per Luca nuove ed inaspettate avventure che si mischiano ai ricordi della sua vecchia vita.


Protetto

“Bene Jerry, hai vinto, faccio come dici tu. Appena me ne vado da qui farò in modo di ricominciare a suonare, ti giuro che entro domani sera avrò fatto il mio primo concerto. Ora mi puoi mollare che mi stai facendo veramente male?”
“Senti, BambinoProdigio, non mi prendere per il culo, non serve che fai dei concerti, basta che riprendi a suonare. La prossima volta che vieni qui ti devi presentare con una chitarra, altrimenti te la spacco sulla testa.” mi voleva decisamente ancora bene, e non aveva perso quel suo senso dell'umorismo tutto particolare, perché a quel punto mi lasciò andare la mano.
“Suonare! Per poter suonare dovrebbe anche passarmi questo dolore alla mano e al polso che hai cercato di spezzarmi.” dissi massaggiandomi il polso con la sinistra.
“Jerry, ascolta, te l'ho promesso, esco di qui e mi procuro una chitarra e ricomincio a suonare. Ora però ascoltami. Ho un grande problema. Te la faccio breve. L'altra sera sono sceso a buttare la spazzatura. Quando sono risalito Elena non c'era più, il mio appartamento era occupato da una sconosciuta. Da quel momento ho cercato mia madre, i miei colleghi, tutti sembrano scomparsi nel nulla. Sto dormendo alla stazione, sono diventato come un barbone, non ho più nulla. L'unica persona che ho ritrovato sei tu. Puoi aiutarmi a capire cosa è successo, dove sono finiti tutti?” Lo assalii con la mia storia, troppo complicata e assurda da capire anche per uno sveglio, come era Jerry fino a un po' di anni fa. Come potevo pretendere di essermi spiegato con un vecchio demente? In che modo mai avrebbe potuto aiutarmi?
“Puzzi, lo sai che puzzi? Vieni.” Jerry mi prese di nuovo per il braccio ma più delicatamente e mi portò in quella che immaginai fosse la sua camera: era vuota. Senza dire niente mi indicò la porta del bagno e io entrai con il mio borsone. Io non ci avevo fatto caso prima, ma dopo che me lo disse, sentii anche io che non era certo un profumino quello che emanava dal mio corpo.
Mi lavai a pezzi e mi asciugai con uno dei due asciugamani, chissà se quello di Jerry o del suo compagno di stanza. Feci il più in fretta possibile e ne approfittai per cambiarmi la camicia, le mutande e le calze, appallottolai gli abiti sporchi e li misi nel borsone.
Appena uscito dal bagno Jerry mi apostrofò di nuovo: “Hai ricominciato a suonare?”
“Domani Jerry, domani riprendo.” era veramente fissato con questa storia.
“Lei chi è scusi? Cosa ci fa nella mia stanza? Se ne vada di qui! Guardi che chiamo l'infermiera!” si attaccò al cordino dell'allarme e mi guardò minaccioso: l'avevo perso. Mi diressi verso la porta, il suo sguardo tornò vacuo, in un solo istante era scomparso come un attore dietro ad un sipario chiuso all'improvviso. Mi resi subito conto che ero di nuovo solo, Jerry era andato via, forse per un minuto, forse per un'ora, forse per un giorno o forse per sempre. Non mi era possibile saperlo, forse nessuno poteva saperlo, tanto meno lui stesso.


...continua


One evening Luca goes down to take out the garbage, but when he tries to return to his house, on the 20th floor of a suburban building, he discovers that another person lives in his apartment and that his life, as it was until some moment before, it no longer exists. From this moment on, new and unexpected adventures begin for Luca, which mix with the memories of his old life.


Protected

""Good Jerry, you won, I do as you say. As soon as I go from here I will make to start playing again, I swear to you by tomorrow night I will have made my first concert. Now you can give up that you're really hurting me? ""
""Listen, bambinoprodigio, don't take me for your ass, you don't need to do concerts, just resume playing. The next time you come here you have to present you with a guitar, otherwise you'll break it on your head. "" He really wanted me well, and he hadn't lost that sense of all particular humor, because at that point he let me go the hand.
""Play! In order to play it should also pass this pain to the hand and to the wrist you tried to break me. "" I said massaging my wrist with the left.
""Jerry, listen, I promised you, I go out here and I get a guitar and start playing. But now listen to me. I have a big problem. I'll make you short. The other night I went to throw the garbage. When I climbed Elena there was no more, my apartment was occupied by a stranger. From that moment I looked for my mother, my colleagues, everyone seems to disappear into nothing. I'm sleeping at the station, I became like a bum, I have nothing. The only person I found is you. Can you help me understand what happened, where are they all over? "" I assured him with my story, too complicated and absurd to understand even for a wake up, as Jerry was up to a few years ago. How could I expect to explain to me with an old man demented? How could he have helped me?
""Puzzi, do you know that you smell? You come."" Jerry took my arm again but more gently and took me to what I imagined was the chamber of him: it was empty. Without saying anything pointed to the bathroom door and I entered my bag. I hadn't noticed before, but after he told him, I also felt that he was certainly not a perfumino what he emanated from my body.
I washed myself to pieces and dried me with one of the two towels, who knows if that of Jerry or his roommate. I rushed as quickly as possible and I took advantage of it to change my shirt, your underwear and stockings, crashed the dirty clothes and put them in your bag.
Just out of the jerry bath I apostroded again: ""Did you start playing again?""
""Tomorrow Jerry, tomorrow I'll take again."" He was really fixed with this story.
""Are you sorry? What do you do in my room? If you go here! Look, I call the nurse! "" He attacked the alarm cord and looked at me threatening: I lost it. I walked to the door, the look of him returned vacuous, in a single moment he had disappeared as an actor behind a curtain suddenly suddenly. I immediately realized that I was alone again, Jerry had left, perhaps for a minute, perhaps for an hour, perhaps for a day or perhaps forever. I didn't know how to know, maybe no one could know, let alone himself.


......to be continued


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency