SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! GOBLIN PSYCHIC

Weekly Challenge! GOBLIN PSYCHIC

nouveau_projet_2_.jpg

Hello, Splinterland warriors!
How are you today? I hope that you are fine and in good health.

I want to share one of my battles. This battle is played for the weekly challenge!.
This Weekly Challenge theme is GOBLIN PSYCHIC.

ABOUT GOBLIN PSYCHIC
image.png
image.png

Battle rule: Standard, Mana Cost 25.

I chose the Earth Summoner 'Obsidian'.

image.png

The reason for choosing "Obsidian" is its ability to grant all friendly monsters +1 magic attack, to get more magic attack damage for the monsters I chose.

These are my choices.
teamselection.png

First place: Unicorn Mustang has 10 health, 3 damage, and 4 speed. It's good as a tank in first place in most Earth battles. I like his ability to "Void", which is very useful in battles against magical beasts.

Second place: Mycelic Morphoid Has 2 HP, 1 Melee Attack, and 1 Speed. Doesn't have any special abilities.

Third place: Goblin Psychic Has 3 health, 1 speed, ​​2 Magic Attack. It is a good supporter of "Tank Heal" ability. He is also a great magic attacker.

Fourth place: Regal Peryton Consumes 5 mana, has 6 health, 5 speed, 1 magic attack. I love his ability to "fly" and his velocity which increases his chance of evading some melee and range attacks.


splinterlands_collect_trade_battle_.png

My opponent's team is using the Death Summoner. His tank is strong due to his ability to "thorns". His attackers in the back row are strong with the attackers of magic and melee. His lineup is very good.


Round 1
1.png
First round we both didn't lose a monster, but the opponent's tank is low in health.


Round 2
2.png
The second round got rid of the opponent's tank, but unfortunately I lost Goblin Psychic.


Round 3
3.png
In the third round, I managed to kill two opponents' monsters.


Round 4 & Round 5
4.png5.png
4th and 5th round monsters continued to bleed to my opponent, but I also lost a back row monster.


Round 6 & Round 7
6.png7.png
In the sixth and seventh rounds, the battle ended in my favour after finishing another opponent's monsters.


Conclusion
After killing his tank, his team is weak in the face of my powerful tank with "Void" ability. To my tank's ability, enemy magic attacks are not performed on him. In this battle, my team proved the strength of its harmonious beasts.

If you want to watch the full fight, you can do so at the following link. Battle Link


Splinterlands is a free-to-play browser-based game that will get you hooked on it. If you're an online gamer, this game is for you. If you want to experience playing this beautiful game and boost your mind's capabilities, feel free to join through this link below:
https://splinterlands.com?ref=bityobit

See you next time. Until then, I hope you are doing well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency