Mycelic Slipspawn is a battle hero - Obsidian Earth Summoner


Mycelic Slipspawn

splinterlands_collect_trade_battle_.png

Hello, Splinterland warriors!
How are you today? I hope that you are fine and in good health.

Today I was very busy, I had to do some work related to repairing the house, including buying new spare parts that will be replaced and agreeing with the worker who will do those repairs. The process was done quickly and with great confidence, although it cost me a lot of money, but it does not matter because the repairs were successfully completed.
After that, I sat rested a little with my father and mother, and we drank a cup of tea. I felt indescribable comfort while I was with them, and they were also very happy, and we laughed at some of the situations that took place today. I had a very wonderful day.

Then came the time of the battles in Splinterlands. I played several battles and won some of them, and this is one of them.

These are my choices.

The summoner playing in this battle is Obsidian. This summoner consumes 4 mana but adds 1 magic attack to all his monster friends.

1st place: Mycelic Slipspawn Has 10 health and 2 Magic Attack, has the ability to make all monsters target it, allowing back row monsters to target the opponent's monsters easily.

2nd place: Child of the Forest Has 2 health and 5 speed, and has the ability to snipe that targets attacking monsters, magic, and monsters that do no damage in battle.

3rd place: Khmer Princess 2 health, 1 speed, 1 Magical Attack, has no special abilities, but does not consume mana.

4th place Goblin Psychic 3 health, 1 speed, ​​2 Magic Attack, consumes 6 mana and has the ability to heal the monster in the first place.

Fifth place: Regal Peryton Consumes 5 mana, has 6 health, 5 speed, 1 magic attack, has the ability to fly, and an increased chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from monsters who don't have the ability to fly.


To watch the Battle


My Deck
teamselection.png

Round 1
1.png

Round 2
2.png

Round 3
3.png

Round 4
4.png

See you next time. Until then, I hope you are doing well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency