Splinterlands: the beginning / l'inizo (ENG/ITA)

spl.jpg

Well yes finally I looked out in a more serious way in Splinterlands, I had already tried twice, but the previous times I ran away immediately, with a great confusion in my head, promising myself every time, that I would come back with greater tenacity. So it was today, intrigued for the umpteenth time by the many articles I read daily here on the community, in particular the articles by @ libertycrypto27 and @ zottone444. Today I read some instructions and then I did several practice sessions, slowly I began to understand some dynamics, then I moved on to classified matches, after a couple of won matches I decided to buy the spell book, so as to feel compelled to continue to "play" despite the enormous amount of defeats that I would suffer shortly. In fact it was like that, I knew I would lose, but in the face of a small investment I felt compelled to continue, and as I continue slowly I am assimilating some dynamics. Obviously there are still many things now that I am not clear about, but I am sure they can be learned with practice and experience. I am happy to have embarked on this new path.

VERSIONE ITALIANA

Ebbene si finalmente mi sono affacciato in maniera più seria a Splinterlands, ci avevo già provato 2 volte, ma le volte precedenti scappai via subito, con una gran confusione in testa, ripromettendomi ogni volta, che sarei ritornato con maggiore tenacia. Così è stato oggi, incuriosito per l'ennesima volta dai tanti articoli che leggo quotidianamente qui sulla community, in special modo gli articoli di @libertycrypto27 e @zottone444. Oggi ho letto un pò di istruzioni e poi ho fatto diversi incontri di pratica, piano piano ho iniziato a capire qualche dinamica, quindi sono passato agli incontri classificati, dopo un paio di incontri vinti ho deciso di acquistare il libro degli incantesimi, così da sentirmi in dovere di continuare a "giocare" nonostante l'enorme quantità di sconfitte che avrei subito da li a poco. Infatti così è stato, sapevo che avrei perso, ma al fronte di un piccolo investimento mi sono sentito in dovere di continuare, e continuando piano piano sto assimilando alcune dinamiche. Ovviamente ora sono ancora tantissime le cose che non mi sono chiare, ma sono certo che si possono imparare con la pratica e l'esperienza. Sono contento di aver intrapreso questa nuova strada.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency